Announced the names of 24 generals of the “Brazil national team” for the 2021 Copa America

The Brazilian Football Confederation (CBF FOOTBALL) has announced the list of football players. “Brazil National Team” To compete in the South American Football Championship (Copa America 2021) in Brazil, hosted between June 14 and July 11, with 10 nations participating.

list of players “Brazil National Team” The 2021 Copa America tournament consists of goalkeepers: Alisson Becker, Ederson, Everton, defenders: Danilo, Emerson, Alex Sandro, Re. Nan Rodi, Philippe, Thiago Silva, Marquinhos, Eder Militao Midfielders: Casemiro, Douglas Luiz, Fred, Fabinho, A. Verton Ribeiro, Lucas Paqueta Forwards: Neymar, Vinicius Junias, Everton, Richarrizon, Roberto Firmino, Cabé. Real Jesus, Gabriel Barbosa


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.