Anthony Fauci reappears in the White House and remembers: “Continue with prevention and get vaccinated” | Video

news news–summary news–video-playing” data-post-id=”919495″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/19/coronavirus-anthony-fauci-casa-blanca-salud-publica-vacunarse-prevencin-rueda-prensa-trump-dusa-sot-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 18:54 ET (23:54 GMT) Thursday, November 19, 2020

Playing



1:03


news news–summary” data-post-id=”919624″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/20/covid-coronavirus-cdc-recomienda-no-viajar-durante-accion-de-gracias-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones.cnn”>

Posted at 22:50 ET (03:50 GMT) Thursday, November 19, 2020

CDC recommends against traveling for ThanksgivingCDC recommends against traveling for Thanksgiving


0:45


news news–summary” data-post-id=”919598″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/20/toque-queda-california-gobernador-gavin-newsom-pandemia-covid-19-universidad-johns-hopkins-requena-panorama-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 22:27 ET (03:27 GMT) Thursday, November 19, 2020

California: curfew in areas affected by covid-19California: curfew in areas affected by covid-19


0:32


news news–summary” data-post-id=”919529″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/20/coronavirus-pandemia-enfermedades-gripe-cancer-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn”>

Posted at 20:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Thursday, November 19, 2020

Comparison of covid-19 with other causes of deathComparison of covid-19 with other causes of death


1:33


news news–summary” data-post-id=”919442″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/19/mike-pence-mensaje-coronavirus-eeuu-nunca-ha-estado-mejor-preparado-covid19-casa-blanca-trump-redaccion-mexico.cnn”>

Posted at 17:20 ET (22:20 GMT) Thursday, November 19, 2020

Mike Pence: USA  is prepared against covid-19Mike Pence: USA  is prepared against covid-19


0:44


news news–summary” data-post-id=”919412″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/19/estados-unidos-nueva-york-sin-escuelas-coronavirus-cnn-redaccion-buenos-aires.cnn”>

Posted at 16:10 ET (21:10 GMT) Thursday, November 19, 2020

New York dawns with schools closedNew York dawns with schools closed


1:02


news news–summary” data-post-id=”919379″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/19/coronavirus-mutado-hallado-en-visones-en-dinamarca-esta-probablemente-extinguido-segun-cientificos-sacrificio-15-millones-visones-encuentro-guillermo-arduino-lkl-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 14:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Thursday, November 19, 2020




1:08


news news–summary” data-post-id=”919358″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/19/vacuna-biontech-formula-mantiene-temperatura-ambiente-no-necesita-refrigeracion-pkg-cnn-dinero.cnn”>

Posted at 13:57 ET (18:57 GMT) Thursday, November 19, 2020

BioNTech seeks a solution to transport its vaccineBioNTech seeks a solution to transport its vaccine


0:57


news news–summary” data-post-id=”919273″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/18/laboratorios-pfizer-moderna-recta-final-vacuna-coronavirus-dr-elmer-huerta-intv-guillermo-arduino-encuentro.cnn”>

Posted at 11:01 ET (16:01 GMT) Thursday, November 19, 2020

Two laboratories are in the final stretch for the vaccineTwo laboratories are in the final stretch for the vaccine


0:59


news news–summary” data-post-id=”919193″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/19/ensayo-vacuna-china-voluntarios-peru-pkg-guillermo-galdos-arisitegui.cnn”>

Posted at 04:48 ET (09:48 GMT) Thursday, November 19, 2020

This is the inside of the trial of a Chinese vaccineThis is the inside of the trial of a Chinese vaccine


3:58


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.