Before Joe Biden, these two presidents faced the insurrection | Video

Posted at 21:48 ET (02:48 GMT) Saturday, January 16, 2021

Security measures are strengthened in WashingtonSecurity measures are strengthened in Washington


4:39


Posted at 20:05 ET (01:05 GMT) Saturday, January 16, 2021

A takeover threatened by violenceA takeover threatened by violence


3:07


Posted at 22:47 ET (03:47 GMT) Friday, January 15, 2021

The expensive security of Ivanka Trump and her husbandThe expensive security of Ivanka Trump and her husband


0:41


Posted at 12:14 ET (17:14 GMT) Friday, January 15, 2021

US $ 750 million: an award that will make historyUS $ 750 million: an award that will make history


0:57


Posted at 12:06 ET (17:06 GMT) Friday, January 15, 2021

Cops describe violence on Capitol HillCops describe violence on Capitol Hill





Posted at 10:52 ET (15:52 GMT) Friday, January 15, 2021

In Los Angeles they are looking for more place to store bodiesIn Los Angeles they are looking for more place to store bodies


0:43


Posted at 10:42 ET (15:42 GMT) Friday, January 15, 2021

Dolly Parton statue proposed in TennesseeDolly Parton statue proposed in Tennessee


0:46


Posted at 23:13 ET (04:13 GMT) Thursday, January 14, 2021

FBI warns of armed protests before Biden takes officeFBI warns of armed protests before Biden takes office


4:11


Posted at 22:58 ET (03:58 GMT) Thursday, January 14, 2021

Ivanka Trump's Secret Service pays $ 3,000 a month for toilets and officesIvanka Trump's Secret Service pays $ 3,000 a month for toilets and offices


0:37


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.