Belgium’s list for the Euro

The coach Roberto Martinez announced its selection of 26 players retained. Not surprisingly, all the tauliers are present, including Eden Hazard, author of a disappointing season with Real Madrid.

We will also note the presence of three residents of Ligue 1: Jérémy Doku (Rennes), Jason Denayer (Lyon) and Matz Sels (Strasbourg).

Belgium also announced that Kaminski, Saelemaekers, Sambi Lokonga, Heynen, Foket, Januzaj, Mechele, J. Lukaku, Vanheusden, Verschaeren and De Ketelaere are reservists in case of injury.

The Red Devils are in Group B with Russia, Denmark and Finland.

The list of Belgium:

GUARDIANS : Thibaut Courtois (Real Madrid), Simon Mignolet (Club Brugge), Matz Sels (Strasbourg)

DEFENDERS : Dedryck Boyata (Hertha Berlin), Jason Denayer (Olympique Lyon), Jan Vertonghen (Benfica), Toby Alderweireld (Tottenham), Thomas Vermaelen (Vissel Kobe)

ENVIRONMENTS : Axel Witsel (Borussia Dortmund), Youri Tielemans (Leicester City), Leander Dendoncker (Wolverhampton), Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City), Hans Vanaken (Club Brugge), Dennis Praet (Leicester City), Thomas Meunier (Borussia Dortmund), Yannick Carrasco (Atlético Madrid), Thorgan Hazard (Borussia Dortmund), Timothy Castagne (Leicester City), Nacer Chadli (Istanbul Basaksehir)

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.