Carlos Stein drew 1-1 against UTC and sent Alianza Lima down | SPORT-TOTAL

Lima, November 28, 2020Updated 11/28/2020 at 5:50 PM

Carlos Stein equalized 1 1 against UTC for matchday 9 of Group A of the Phase 2 of League 1. The aforementioned duel took place in the Monumental Stadium of Ate.

LOOK: Alianza Lima and all the possibilities to save itself from relegation on the last date

When the 33 minutes of the game were played, the Cajamarca team made a great collective move to open the scoring.

A shot on goal was well rejected by the rival goalkeeper; however, the rebound was at the feet of Emiliano Trovento, who scored 1-0 of the match.

At 44 minutes, before going to the changing rooms, Facundo Parra scored the match for Carlos Stein to remain in League 1.

With different objectives, Carlos Stein Y UTC They will star in one of the most attractive matches of the last date of the regular phase of the Peruvian championship. Follow minute by minute, statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the match that will be played at the Monumental Stadium.

Carlos Stein vs. UTC: lineups

Carlos Stein vs. UTC: minuto a minuto

PREVIOUS

Carlos Stein vs. UTC: match times

México – 2:30 p.m.

Perú – 3:30 p.m.

Ecuador – 3:30 p.m.

Colombia – 3:30 p.m.

Bolivia – 4:30 p.m.

Venezuela – 4:30 p.m.

Chile – 5:30 p.m.

Paraguay – 5:30 p.m.

Argentina – 5:30 p.m.

Uruguay – 5:30 p.m.

Brasil – 5:30 p.m.

España – 9:30 p.m.

Carlos Stein He fights for permanence in the First Division, in his first year, after being promoted through the Peru Cup. Let us remember that the Lambayecano team was crowned champion of this contest in the 2019 season.

For now, Deportivo Llacuabamba is the only one officially relegated and it remains to be defined which will be the other two clubs that will accompany him. At this point, they would be Atlético Grau and Carlos Stein, with 25 and 26 points respectively, in the accumulated table

LOOK: What changes did reducing the relegation zone from four to three teams bring to the local tournament?

The goal you intend to achieve Carlos Stein It happens to win at UTC and hope that Alianza Lima (also with 26) -another of those committed to the issue of relegation- loses or draws against Sport Huancayo.

If Carlos Stein tie, you will have to wait for Alianza Lima to lose and for Atlético Grau to lose or in any case tie. Only with these scenarios, the Carlist box will continue in the highest category.

Carlos Stein It comes from a suffered victory (2-0) over Universitario de Deportes, which has revitalized him in his dream for salvation. Álvaro Medrano and Jeremy Rostaing were in charge of the goals.

For its part, UTC He will face this challenge with the tranquility of having secured his presence in the Copa Sudamericana. In the annual table, the team commanded by Franco Navarro is sixth with 42 units.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

MORE IN DT …

DO NOT STOP SEEING

Peruvian Soccer: Know the results Alianza Lima needs to save itself from relegation | VIDEO

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.