Chaos due to deadly accident in the Mexico City subway: images of rescue among the wrecked wagons Video

Posted at 04:29 ET (08:29 GMT) Tuesday, May 4, 2021

This was the collapse of an elevated section of the metro in CDMX


0:45


Posted at 03:15 ET (07:15 GMT) Tuesday, May 4, 2021

This is how the fallen section of the metro was left in Mexico City


2:07


Posted at 01:57 ET (05:57 GMT) Tuesday, May 4, 2021

metro mexico accident dead injured international brk





Posted at 00:55 ET (04:55 GMT) Tuesday, May 4, 2021

accident metro line 12 mexico city brk gerardo lemos





Posted at 22:52 ET (02:52 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

Vaccination in the face of the global economic crisis


2:12


Posted at 21:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

A representation of the EZLN leaves for Europe


0:39


Posted at 21:11 ET (01:11 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

López Obrador apologizes to Mayans for centuries of abuse


2:12


Posted at 20:11 ET (00:11 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

They accuse AMLO of going against freedom of expression


3:36


Posted at 19:06 ET (23:06 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

daughter salgado macedonian brunette warrior lkl krupskaia alis prospects mexico





See Also:  China takes the lead in convening a high-level Security Council meeting Wang Yi: Happy to see the United States change its practices in previous years | Blog Article

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.