Clippers vs Nuggets result summary Game 7 NBA Playoffs 2020 Final Western Conference Lakers LeBron James VIDEO

NBA LIVE Clippers vs Nuggets They play this Tuesday, September 15 for game 7 of the semifinals PlayOffs 2020. This duel will define the team that will dispute the title of the Eastern Conference with the Lakers of LeBron James. The game is scheduled for 8:00 p.m. (Peru) and Libero. pe It will take you MINUTE BY MINUTE, with the best plays, statistics of the match.

Live score: Clippers vs Nuggets by NBA Playoffs

Teams 1Q 2Q 3Q 4Q Total
Clippers 24 32 18 12 86
Nuggets 24 30 28 22 104

– We have final: Nuggets will face the Lakers

– George fouls Jokic

– Timeout requested by the Nuggets

– Crazy thing: what is missing Clippers

– Jokic is the first player in the NBA to achieve 15 rebounds before entering the fourth game

– Jokic returns to the playing field

– The face of the Clippers players is worrying

– 8:20 Clippers score two points

– If you don’t believe it: Clippers missed two points called

– Porter is fouled and wins two shots

– George misses two points in the paint

– George makes a mistake in the pass

– The last quarter begins

– Morris takes a two-point shot and the third quarter is over

– Grant scores a triple to put Nuggets ahead on the scoreboard

– The third quarter begins

– Mid season

– Paul George goes up the field

– Jokic makes his second personal foul

– George makes a good defense

– Time-out

– Williams doubles for Clippers

– Harrell has two direct shots

– Harrell performs cover but with lack

– The second quarter of the game begins

– On the last play of the quarter, Clippers equalize the score

– First quarter: Harrell misses two direct shots

– The match for the seventh game starts at 8:00 p.m.

Clippers contra Nuggets

A key match. A key that began by favoring the Clippers (up to 3-1), will end in game 7. The Lakers, with an advantage due to physical rigor, are waiting attentively for their rival for the final.

In the first four games, the Los Angeles side led the series 3-1. In the fifth game, Nuggets took advantage of the deconcentration of Clippers and they ended up taking the game.

FOTO: Clippers

In the sixth game a mountain of emotions. Clippers began dominating the game, trying to sentence the key and secure their pass to the final. However, the collective game of the Nuggets and the efficiency in their attack allowed them to overcome the score and force the seventh game.

There were 22 minutes left in the game, the difference was 19 points and Nikola Jokic’s heart allowed his team to achieve the feat. The Serbian pivot added 34 points, 14 rebounds and 7 assists.

Clippers vs Nuggets: ficha del partido

Clippers vs Nuggets EN VIVO
When do they play? Tuesday, September 15
Where? ESPN Bubble
What time? 20:00 Lima time, Peru
On what channel? ESPN and ESPN PLAY

NBA: What time do Clippers vs Nuggets play?

Countries Hour
Peru 20:00 p. m.
U.S 20:00 p. m.
Colombia 20:00 p. m.
Chile 21:00 p. m.
Argentina 22:00 p. m.
Spain 02:00 am (next day)
Ecuador 20:00 p. m.
Bolivia 20:00 p. m.
Venezuela 21:00 p. m.
Uruguay 22:00 p. m.
Paraguay 21:00 p. m.
Brazil 23:00 p. m.
Mexico 20:00 p. m.

What channel is the Clippers-Nuggets game broadcast on?

  • Peru: DirecTV Sports, NBA League Pass and DirecTV Play.
  • Spain: Movistar +, NBA League Pass, #Vamos and Movistar Deportes.
  • Argentina: DirecTV Sports, NBA League Pass y DirecTV Play.
  • Venezuela: DirecTV Sports, NBA League Pass y DirecTV Play.
  • United States: NBA TV and NBA League Pass.
  • Colombia: DirecTV Sports, NBA League Pass y DirecTV Play.
  • Mexico: TUDN and NBA League Pass.
  • Chile: DirecTV Sports, NBA League Pass y DirecTV Play.
  • Costa Rica: TUDN and NBA League Pass.
  • Uruguay: DirecTV Sports, NBA League Pass and DirecTV Play.
  • Paraguay: DirecTV Sports, NBA League Pass and DirecTV Play.
  • Bolivia: DirecTV Sports, NBA League Pass y DirecTV Play.

Where to watch NBA League Pass?

Some games will not be televised by ESPN, DirecTV Sports or TUDN. However, NBA League Pass allows you to have access to all the games of the NBA season with additional exclusive content. For information visit the official website to subscribe or access a free trial: NBA League Pass (but click).

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.