Colo Colo vs. U. La Calera: summary, goals and photos of the triumph of the ‘Cacique’ | VIDEOS | SPORT-TOTAL

Lima, January 31, 2021Updated on 01/31/2021 06:28 pm

A life or death match will have the Colo Colo today, sunday, january 31 The Albo club faces La Calera in the Monumental, a match that must win by any means to escape the dreaded ghost of the ‘B’ and get away from the relegation places. Of course, he has one of the most complicated rivals in front of him, since the Caleranos are sub-leaders of the Chilean National Championship and with a victory they will equal U. Católica at the top of the table with 58 points. Here we tell you all the details of this great game.

Jeisson Vargas and the 1-0 with a great cross shot

Colo Colo vs. La Calera: lineups

Colo Colo vs.  La Calera: lineups

Colo Colo vs. La Calera: lineups
Colo Colo vs.  La Calera: lineups
Colo Colo vs. La Calera: lineups

Colo Colo vs. La Calera: minute by minute

LOOK HERE the table of LIVE positions of the First Division of Chile

Where to watch the match between Colo Colo and La Calera

The official channels that will be in charge of the transmission between Colo Colo and La Calera will be TNT Sports 2 and TNT Sports HD. Remember that the basic TNT signal does not transmit the important matches of the 2020 National Championship. Therefore, here we leave you the complete information so you do not miss this great game.

How to watch the broadcast via TNT Sports LIVE

TNT Sports 2 signal (replaces CDF Premium)

  • VTR: 165 (SD)
  • DTV: 631 (SD)
  • ENTEL: 242 (SD)
  • CLEAR: 190 (SD)
  • GTD/TELSUR: 71 (SD)
  • MOVISTAR: 486 (SD)
  • YOU SEE: 504 (SD)

TNT Sports HD signal (replaces CDF HD)

  • VTR: 855 (HD)
  • DTV: 1631 (HD)
  • ENTEL: 243 (HD)
  • CLARO: 490 (HD)
  • GTD/TELSUR: 845 (HD)
  • MOVISTAR: 896 (HD)

Party times

  • Chile: 6:30 p.m.
  • Peru: 4:30 p.m.
  • Colombia: 4:30 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 4:30 p.m.
  • Argentina: 6:30 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 6:30 p.m.
  • Brazil: 18:30 hours
  • Paraguay: 6:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 5:30 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 5:30 p.m.
  • Mexico: 3:30 p.m.
  • United States (Miami): 4:30 p.m.
  • Spain: 10:30 p.m.

Possible alignment for Colo Colo against La Calera

Only one change will be presented on this date in the Colo Colo set, since the place of Iván Morales will be occupied by Javier Parraguez. In addition, the Peruvian Gabriel Costa will continue to be a starter at the Albo club. The formation of Colo Colo will be with Brayan Cortés, Jeyson Rojas, Julio Barroso, Maximiliano Falcón, Gabriel Suazo; Carlos Carmona, César Fuentes; Gabriel Costa; Pablo Solari, Javier Parraguez and Pablo Mouche.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

MORE IN DT …

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.