Covid-19 vaccine distribution ready in US: latest on coronavirus | Video

Posted at 19:34 ET (00:34 GMT) Friday, November 27, 2020

This is how they achieved this almost covid-19-free bubble in CanadaThis is how they achieved this almost covid-19-free bubble in Canada


3:57


Posted at 18:10 ET (23:10 GMT) Friday, November 27, 2020

These figures show the severity of the pandemic in the United StatesThese figures show the severity of the pandemic in the United States


1:18


Posted at 15:49 ET (20:49 GMT) Friday, November 27, 2020

Expert talks about request to review AztraZeneca vaccineExpert talks about request to review AztraZeneca vaccine


1:10


Posted at 10:18 ET (15:18 GMT) Friday, November 27, 2020

This is how a Black Friday pandemic is livedThis is how a Black Friday pandemic is lived





Posted at 08:03 ET (13:03 GMT) Friday, November 27, 2020

  The covid helped him reinvent his business  The covid helped him reinvent his business





Posted at 21:32 ET (02:32 GMT) Thursday, November 26, 2020

The CDC estimates fewer recorded cases of covid-19 in the US.The CDC estimates fewer recorded cases of covid-19 in the US.


0:41


Posted at 21:25 ET (02:25 GMT) Thursday, November 26, 2020

This is how they plan to distribute the covid-19 vaccine in AmericaThis is how they plan to distribute the covid-19 vaccine in America


3:13


Posted at 14:14 ET (19:14 GMT) Thursday, November 26, 2020

Who would you invite to your social bubble?Who would you invite to your social bubble?


2:04


Posted at 13:21 ET (18:21 GMT) Thursday, November 26, 2020

Stores in Los Angeles could close again due to covidStores in Los Angeles could close again due to covid


2:39


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.