Cruz Azul 1-0 Toronto: Mexican team advances to semifinals of Concachampions 2021 | Cruz Azul vs Toronto schedule | TV channel | Today’s matches | Live football | MEXICO | mx | SPORT-TOTAL

They met in Mexico for the second leg of the quarterfinals at Concachampions 2021. Those led by Juan Reynoso sentenced the game thanks to an excellent goal from Angulo from near the middle of the field. Now, the blues will have the mission to overcome the next one that lies ahead in this edition of the tournament.

Cruz Azul – Toronto: live incidents

LOOK HERE | How to watch PSG vs. Manchester City live: time and channels to watch the Champions League semi-final live

SIGHT: Reynoso’s immediate objective with Cruz Azul in the Concachampions: “Close the qualification to the semifinals”

Cruz Azul vs. Toronto FC: schedules to watch the Concachampions game

  • Peru, Mexico, Ecuador, Colombia: 9:15 p.m.
  • Chile, Venezuela, Bolivia: 10:15 p.m.
  • Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil: 00:15 hours
  • Spain, Italy, Germany, France: 04:15 am (Wednesday 05)

Cruz Azul vs. Toronto FC: where to watch the Concachampions game

The match between Cruz Azul and Toronto FC It will be broadcast on FS1, TUDN and on MARCA Claro. In addition, you can follow the minute by minute through the El Comercio website.

How do Cruz Azul and Toronto arrive?

The ‘Machine’ got a good victory (3-1) in the first leg at Raymond James Stadium in the United States, so they start tomorrow with a slight advantage. However, Toronto FC has a good streak in Aztec territory, since in his last two presentations he achieved a victory and two draws.

This meeting could also mean the debut of Yeferson Soteldo in the Toronto FC. The Venezuelan midfielder signed for the MLS team last week and was qualified for the match of the Concachampions. For his part, Juan Reynoso could use an alternate table, since Blue Cross will begin their participation in the Liga MX league.

See Also:  Why Alaba could now switch to FC Barcelona

Cruz Azul vs Toronto FC: Possible lineups

Blue Cross: Jury; Rivero, Domínguez, Aguilar, Martínez; Baca, Romo, Alvarado; Hernández, Montoya and Angulo.

Toronto FC: Bono, Morrow, Singh, González, Auro, Priso-Mbongu, Bradlye, Shaffelburg, Osorio, Delgado, Altidore.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

MORE IN DT …

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.