DirecTV LIVE, Portugal vs. France LIVE: with Cristiano and without Mbappé, they play for the League of Nations at the Da Luz stadium | SPORT-TOTAL

Portugal vs. France LIVE and LIVE will be measured this Saturday, November 14 in the match valid for the fifth day of League A of group 3 of the UEFA Nations League. This duel is scheduled to be played from 2:45 pm (Peruvian time) at the Da Luz stadium.

LOOK: Euro 2020 groups with Hungary against France, Germany and Portugal

The city of Lisbon will host the most attractive match of the European day. The commitment is important because of the number of stars that will jump onto the field (Cristiano Ronaldo or Kylian Mbappé) and because of the goal that both have combined with a view to the next round of the contest.

On which channel to watch Portugal vs. France ?

The official transmission of the match by the League of Nations will be in charge of DirecTV Sports. To watch live football like this game, you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels. You can also follow minute by minute, statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the comparison through the El Comercio website.

What time is Portugal vs. France?

México – 1:45 p.m.

Perú – 2:45 p.m.

Colombia – 2:45 p.m.

Ecuador – 2:45 p.m.

Bolivia – 3:45 p.m.

Venezuela – 3:45 p.m.

Argentina – 4:45 p.m.

Chile – 4:45 p.m.

Paraguay – 4:45 p.m.

Uruguay – 4:45 p.m.

Brasil – 4:45 p.m.

España – 8:45 p.m.

Portugal vs. France: possible alignments

Portugal: Rui Patricio; Cancelo, Dias, Fonte, Warrior; Pereira, Carvalho, Fernandes; Silva, Joao Felix, Cristiano Ronaldo.

France: Lloris; Dubois, Varane, Lenglet, Hernandez; Kante, Pogba, Tolisso; Griezmann; Martial, Mbappé.

Where will Portugal vs. France?

How do Portugal and France get to the duel?

Portugal and France they are tied in the standings with ten points, while Croatia and Sweden ran out of options. Then, the Portuguese and the Gauls will seek to qualify for the Final Four of the tournament.

Portugal, as the best goal difference, he aims to repeat the Nations League title. While France, current world champion, wants to add another important trophy to the showcases.

For the duel, France will be presented with a mission to shake off the surprise defeat against Finland in an international friendly match.

Coach Didier Deschamps relies on the contribution of Kylian Mbappé, who arrived touched to the call. The DT has the casualties of Houssem Aouar, Eduardo Camavinga, who has been absent for several weeks and Nabil Fekir, with muscular problems.

The world champion is presented with Antoine Griezmann and Clement Lenglet, Raphael Varane, but not with Ferland Mendy, off the list. And with his main claim at the moment, the attacker Marcus Thuram, cited for the first time.

For her part, the current European champion, who feasted against Andorra, has all her arsenal and footballers at the best level. To the profitability of Cristiano Ronaldo Joins the explosion of Joao Félix and Diogo Jota, from Liverpool. Barcelona midfielder Francisco Trincao also brings freshness to Fernando Santos’ squad.

According to the criteria of

Know more

MORE IN DT …

DO NOT STOP SEEING

Goals: PSG and the possibility of Cristiano Ronaldo arriving next season | VIDEO

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.