“Discrimination in Venezuela against the LGBTQ + community is invisible,” say activists who denounce attacks | Video

Posted at 12:31 ET (16:31 GMT) Monday, June 28, 2021

Playing



3:15


Posted at 14:01 ET (18:01 GMT) Tuesday, June 29, 2021

The mental health of a transgender child, according to an expert


7:09


Posted at 17:23 ET (21:23 GMT) Monday, June 28, 2021

Expert explains the transitional stage of a transsexual child


6:14


Posted at 15:42 ET (19:42 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Family support, essential for transgender people


0:51


Posted at 14:50 ET (18:50 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

The story of Mateo, a Mexican transgender psychologist


1:08


Posted at 18:32 ET (22:32 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

What is being transgender?  An expert explains it to you


2:57


Posted at 15:54 ET (19:54 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Pakistani prime minister weighs in on women's clothing


0:51


Posted at 19:43 ET (23:43 GMT) Saturday, June 19, 2021

USA: gender confirmation ready for veterans


0:42


Posted at 23:20 ET (03:20 GMT) Thursday, June 17, 2021

Meet these 2 new series about the LGBTQ community


0:48


Posted at 23:14 ET (03:14 GMT) Thursday, June 17, 2021

Difference between gender identity and sexual orientation


1:04


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.