Divers find Roman coins off the coast of Spain

Posted at 17:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Thursday, September 23, 2021

Kings of Spain visit area affected by volcano


2:23


Posted at 11:01 ET (15:01 GMT) Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Drone records lava falling into a pool on La Palma


0:55


Posted at 15:48 ET (19:48 GMT) Sunday, September 19, 2021

Watch the volcano eruption in the Canary Islands


1:12


Posted at 08:59 ET (12:59 GMT) Thursday, September 16, 2021

The reasons for the protests over the arrival of Iván Duque to Spain





Posted at 11:51 ET (15:51 GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021







Posted at 11:41 AM ET (3:41 PM GMT) Tuesday, September 7, 2021







Posted at 23:05 ET (03:05 GMT) Sunday, September 5, 2021

The bullfighting festival is back in Spain


1:22


Posted at 16:27 ET (20:27 GMT) Friday, September 3, 2021

They are looking for the father of a child who was found dead in Spain


1:59


Posted at 21:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Doctors make decision with pregnant patient and covid


2:20


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.