EbeneMagazine – US – Destiny 2 Guardians are preparing for Deep Stone Crypt

.

On Saturday, November 21, Bungie will open the doors to Destiny 2’s next raid, Deep Stone Crypt, which is part of the Beyond the Light Expansion. The raid will be officially open from 10:00 a.m. Pacific / 1:00 p.m. Eastern. From that point on, the race begins as the Guardians attempt to clinch the world premiere title and belt.

To help prepare players for Deep Stone Crypt, the developers have offered some tips. It will take the right equipment to successfully complete the raid, including some restrictions.

By Saturday, the Guardians will need to train with their teammates and work to ensure their gear is up to the adventure. Those who manage to complete Deep Stone Crypt by 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm EST on 1st December will be able to purchase the Europa-Ready Raid Jacket in the Bungie Store using Bungie Rewards.

GameSpace aims to be a one-stop-shop for all of your gaming news, reviews, videos, feeds, opinions, and forums. We aim to cover not only games and the people who make them, but also the culture and industry trends. If there’s one hot topic in gaming, there’s a good chance we’re all writing. on this subject.

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password by email.

Destiny 2, Bungie Inc, Hotfix

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.