“Find and Collect All 6 Shades of Doom in Hongkai Star Rail: A Complete Guide”

2023-05-29 20:12:43

Here are the locations and instructions on how to get all 6 shades of doom. All six players will be awarded the Sixth Feast of the leading players of the Hong Kong Star Train.

Like the constellations from Genshin Impact, Hongkai Star Rail has eidolons for each character. Each Eidolon offers different perks, such as increased skill levels or damage output. Players can earn up to six Eidolons per character.

While Honkai Star Rail users usually drag characters to get to E6, it’s a different story for the protagonist.

Article continues after announcement

Read on to find out where to find all 6 shades of doom to upgrade the physics major.

All 6 Shadows of Destruction locations in Hongkai Star Rail


The main protagonist of Hongkai Star Rail is stronger than you think.

The first shadow of death

Hongkai Star Rail players can find the first Shadow of Death after defeating the Doomsday Beast during the introduction to Herda Space Station.

The second shadow of destruction

After reaching level 18, you must complete rot or burn seek. Later, players will get the second Shadow of Doom and the 4-star light cone The Seriousness of Breakfast.

Third Shadow of Destruction

Head to the Herda space station to find the third shadow of death. After that, buy the item from Wen Shiki for 500 Breeders. You can collect Herdarium by opening chests and completing certain tasks.

Article continues after announcement

Fourth Shadow of Destruction

The fourth Shadow of Doom is available in the Boulder Town store for 1,000 Shields. The shields look similar to Heratrium, but are located on the planet Jarilo-VI.

Fifth Shadow of Destruction

At Trail Blaze level 19, Boom Boom gives players the fifth shade of death.

Sixth Shadow of Destruction

Similarly, Pom-Pom at Trailblaze level 30 introduces the sixth and final Shadow of Doom. Players do not need to complete a balance test to get this bonus.

What gives each eidolon a material flagship

  • H1: a falling star – When enemies are defeated by the Trailblazer Ultimate, the Trailblazer restores 10 additional energy. This effect can only be triggered once per attack.
  • E2: Involuntary Host – Hitting enemies with a physical weakness restores the Trailblazer’s health equivalent to 5 percent of the Trailblazer’s ATK.
  • E3: Pioneering whisper – Ability Lv. +2, max lv. 15 and Talent Lv. +2, max lv. 15.
  • E4: A destroyed landscape – When attacking an enemy with a double break, their hit rate increases by 25 percent.
  • E5: Hope remains The absolute level. +2, max lv. 15 and the base ATK Lv. +1, max lv. 10.
  • M6: A pioneering commandment Trailblazer skill also triggers when an enemy is defeated.

For more Honkai Star Rail tips and tricks, check out our other guides on the elemental topic below.

Article continues after announcement

Is Honkai Star Rail an open world? | Hongkai Star Rail is coming to Nintendo Switch? | Hongkai Star Railway Center | Honkai Stair PC and Mobile Requirements | All Quantum Characters in Honkai Star Rail | All Honkai Star Rail Ice Figures | All Honkai Star Rail Wind Figures | All Honkai Star Rail Fire Characters | Honkai Star Real Voice Actors | Honkai Star Rail Twitch Drops | Does Hongkai Star Rail have redemption codes?

#Heres #find #actual #Trailblazer #eidolons #Hong #Kong #Star #Train

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.