Former soldiers break into the Guatemalan Congress: the first images |

Posted at 20:41 ET (00:41 GMT) Tuesday, October 19, 2021

What we know about the irruption in the Guatemalan Congress


2:15


Posted at 19:43 ET (23:43 GMT) Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Deputy records the interior of Congress after irruption


1:11


Posted at 14:45 ET (18:45 GMT) Monday, September 27, 2021

Giammattei: We have at least 5 variants of covid-19 perspectives mexico





Posted at 13:16 ET (17:16 GMT) Monday, September 27, 2021

Giammattei responds on CNN: No one is investigating me





Posted at 3:43 PM ET (7:43 PM GMT) Thursday, September 23, 2021

Alert for activity log in Volcán de Fuego


0:45


Posted at 23:34 ET (03:34 GMT) Thursday, September 2, 2021

Sandoval denies Porras: He did inform him of the investigations


2:41


Posted at 18:32 ET (22:32 GMT) Saturday, August 7, 2021

Peasants keep calling for protests in Guatemala





Posted at 23:13 ET (03:13 GMT) Friday, August 6, 2021

The criticisms of doctor Asturias to Giammattei


1:25


Posted at 22:49 ET (02:49 GMT) Friday, August 6, 2021

Where are the vaccines in Guatemala?


4:50


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.