Hurricane Iota arrives with catastrophic winds in a Central America devastated by Eta | Video

news news–summary news–video-playing” data-post-id=”918204″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/17/huracan-iota-vientos-azote-catastroficos-centroamerica-nicaragua-honduras-devastada-por-eta-guillermo-arduino-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones.cnn”>

Posted at 22:43 ET (03:43 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

The catastrophic scourge of Hurricane Iota in Central America Playing



6:10


news news–summary” data-post-id=”918238″ data-video-id=”http://welo-59553″>

Posted at 23:14 ET (04:14 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

The catastrophic scourge of Hurricane Iota in Central AmericaThe catastrophic scourge of Hurricane Iota in Central America





news news–summary” data-post-id=”918147″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/17/huracanes-huracan-peores-centroamerica-historia-ranking-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn”>

Posted at 20:41 ET (01:41 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

The worst hurricanes in the history of Central AmericaThe worst hurricanes in the history of Central America


1:18


news news–summary” data-post-id=”918127″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/17/iota-colombia-impacto-providencia-ivan-duque-sot.cnn”>

Posted at 19:41 ET (00:41 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

At least one dead on Providencia island by IotaAt least one dead on Providencia island by Iota


1:17


news news–summary” data-post-id=”918041″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/16/ayuda-damnificados-eta-los-angeles-retos-coronavirus-centroamerica-pkg-liliana-escalante.cnn”>

Posted at 16:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

Covid-19 does not stop them to help those affected by EtaCovid-19 does not stop them to help those affected by Eta


3:01


news news–summary” data-post-id=”918028″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/16/huracan-iota-categoria-5-guillermo-arduino-cnn-redaccion-buenos-aires.cnn”>

Posted at 16:43 ET (21:43 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

What to expect from Hurricane Iota?What to expect from Hurricane Iota?


3:22


news news–summary” data-post-id=”917930″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/16/inusual-temporada-de-huracanes-iota-fenomeno-nina-tormenta-ciclon-rumbo-a-centro-america-nicaragua-honduras-guillermo-arduino-encuentro-lkl-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 13:50 ET (18:50 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

Iota Joins Unusual Hurricane SeasonIota Joins Unusual Hurricane Season


3:53


news news–summary” data-post-id=”917893″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/16/iota-categoria-5-inundaciones-vientos-catastroficos-nicaragua-honduras-guatemala-intvw-gabriel-lojero.cnn”>

Posted at 12:12 ET (17:12 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

Nicaragua, Honduras and Guatemala, in danger from IotaNicaragua, Honduras and Guatemala, in danger from Iota


4:20


news news–summary” data-post-id=”917874″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/16/iota-huracan-nicaragua-evacuados-caribe-amenza-lluvias-vientos-fuertes-live-mario-medrano.cnn”>

Posted at 10:44 ET (15:44 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

Hurricane Iota already threatens NicaraguaHurricane Iota already threatens Nicaragua


4:41


news news–summary” data-post-id=”917692″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/16/huracan-iota-honduras-elvin-sandoval-live-mirador-mundial-rafael-romo-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 20:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Sunday, November 15, 2020

Honduras, under threat from hurricane IotaHonduras, under threat from hurricane Iota


3:38


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.