Illinois massacre suspect disguised himself as a woman to escape

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1234337" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/06/atacante-disfraz-mujer-tiroteo-highland-park-4-julio-eeuu-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 23:08 ET (03:08 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Illinois massacre suspect disguised himself as a woman to escape playing



0:40

news news--summary" data-post-id="1234335" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/06/identifican-padres-asesinados-tiroteo-nino-sobreviviente-highland-park-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

2-year-old boy survives the massacre but is left an orphan2-year-old boy survives the massacre but is left an orphan


0:45

news news--summary" data-post-id="1234325" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/06/kamala-harris-visita-highland-park-masacre-sot.cnn">

Posted at 22:30 ET (02:30 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Kamala Harris visits scene of Highland Park shootingKamala Harris visits scene of Highland Park shooting


1:05

news news--summary" data-post-id="1234283" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/06/ciudades-mas-violentas-eeuu-tiroteos-armas-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

What are the most violent cities in the US?What are the most violent cities in the US?


0:58

news news--summary" data-post-id="1234285" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/05/doctor-victimas-tiroteo-highland-park-digital-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 20:15 ET (00:15 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

The doctor who treated the victims describes the horror of the shootingThe doctor who treated the victims describes the horror of the shooting


7:04

news news--summary" data-post-id="1234259" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/05/cargos-delitos-highland-park-tiroteo-robert-crimo-perspectivas-mexico.cnn">

Posted at 19:49 ET (23:49 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Prosecutor: Suspect in shooting could be sentenced to life in prisonProsecutor: Suspect in shooting could be sentenced to life in prison


3:36

news news--summary" data-post-id="1234251" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/05/tiroteos-masivos-eeuu-masacre-asesinatos-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 19:33 ET (23:33 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Gun violence in the US has already caused 10,000 deaths this yearGun violence in the US has already caused 10,000 deaths this year


1:09

news news--summary" data-post-id="1234240" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/05/highland-park-tiroteo-victima-mexicano-illinois-independencia-perspectivas-mexico-armas.cnn">

Posted at 19:24 ET (23:24 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Nicolás Toledo's son sends a message to the shooting suspectNicolás Toledo's son sends a message to the shooting suspect


1:37

news news--summary" data-post-id="1234181" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/05/jayland-walker-tiroteo-video-digital-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 18:10 ET (22:10 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Video of Jayland Walker shooting sparks doubt, anger in AkronVideo of Jayland Walker shooting sparks doubt, anger in Akron


1:59

news news--summary" data-post-id="1234183" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/05/filadelfia-policia-disparo-fuegos-artificiales-digital-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 18:10 ET (22:10 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

2 police officers shot at a 4th of July celebration in Philadelphia2 police officers shot at a 4th of July celebration in Philadelphia


2:01

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.