Home » Health » IPL 2021 CSK vs RR

IPL 2021 CSK vs RR

Rajasthan Royals won the toss and elected to bowl against Chennai Super Kings in the second match of the IPL on Saturday. Chennai had earlier secured the play-off with 18 points. Dwayne Brovo will be replaced by Sam Karan and Deepak Chahar will be replaced by KM Asif.

Shivam Dubey, Mayank Markande and Glenn Philip will play for Rajasthan. Rajasthan, who have lost play-off hopes, are aiming for a better position in the points table.

Rajasthan Royals: Evin Lewis, Yashwasi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (captain), Shivam Dubey, Glenn Phillips, David Miller, Rahul Thewatia, Akash Singh, Mayank Markande, Chetan Sharma, Mustafizur Rahman.

Chennai Super Kings: Ruthuraj Gaikwad, Faf Duplessis, Moin Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Karan, Shardul Thakur, KM Asif, Josh Hazlewood.


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.