Home » Health » Junior vs. Deportivo Cali live via Win Sports at what time and where to watch the TV broadcast of the match for the Finalization 2021 Tournament | Today’s matches | Live football from Colombia | NCZD | SPORT-TOTAL

Junior vs. Deportivo Cali live via Win Sports at what time and where to watch the TV broadcast of the match for the Finalization 2021 Tournament | Today’s matches | Live football from Colombia | NCZD | SPORT-TOTAL

vs. LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they will face each other in the match of the second day of group A of the semifinal home runs of the Finalization 2021 Tournament this Wednesday, December 1 from 8:05 pm (Peruvian time) at the Roberto Meléndez Metropolitan Stadium.

LOOK | Junior – Deportivo Cali live online for free: lineups and minute by minute of the match

Junior and Cali lineups

Junior vs. Cali live

The ‘Tiburon’ started the second stage of the domestic championship with a 1-1 draw away from home against Atlético Nacional. While the combined ‘Azucarero’ did respect the house and beat Deportivo Pereira 2-1.

RECOMMENDED VIDEO

Edwuin Cetre scored the 1-0 of Junior vs. Equity. (Video: Win Sports)

What time do Junior vs. Deportivo Cali in the Finalization 2021 Tournament?

México – 7:05 p.m.

Perú – 8:05 p.m.

Colombia – 8:05 p.m.

Ecuador – 8:05 p.m.

Venezuela – 9:05 p.m.

Bolivia – 9:05 p.m.

Argentina – 10:05 p.m.

Chile – 10:05 p.m.

Paraguay – 10:05 p.m.

Uruguay – 10:05 p.m.

Brasil – 10:05 p.m.

Spain – 2:05 am (December 2)

One of the main attractions of the meeting will be the return of veteran striker Teo Gutiérrez to his home, the Metropolitan Stadium of Barranquilla, with the shirt of another Colombian team that is not Junior.

The 36-year-old Colombian international has been one of the key pieces for Rafael Dudamel and his team, who finished the regular phase at a good level, along with center-backs Jorge Marsiglia and Hernán Menosse, who have also increased their performance in the last matches.

How to watch Junior vs. Deportivo Cali in the Finalization 2021 Tournament?

Win Sports + is the signal enabled to see the 2021 Finalization Tournament match that will present Deportivo Cali with the return to the eleventh of other outstanding players such as midfielder Andrés Colorado and forwards Harold Preciado and Angelo Rodríguez.

Meanwhile, Junior will feature winger Edwuin Cetré, who has scored goals in the last three games he has played; veteran Uruguayan goalkeeper Sebastián Viera, team captain, and midfielder Didier Moreno, former Deportivo La Coruña player.

“We have an important game on Wednesday against an opponent who won at home. Every point that is added will be important, we know that this home run is very even. This point is valid as long as it can be won at home, ”said coach Arturo Reyes.

Junior vs. Deportivo Cali: lineups

Junior: Viera; Mera, Martínez, Rosero, Piedrahita, Moreno, Vásquez, Fuentes, González, Cetré and Hinestroza.

Deportivo Cali: From Amores; Angle, Marsiglia, Menosse, Andrade, Colorado, Valencia, Vásquez, Gutiérrez, Velasco and Rodríguez.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.