Launching a special version of Xbox One … and these are its advantages

Last updated: Friday 20 Jumada Al Thani 1441 A.H – February 14, 2020 KSA 08:49 – GMT 05:49
Posted on: Friday 20 Jumada Al Thani 1441 A.H – February 14, 2020 KSA 08:31 – GMT 05:31

Source: Dubai – the Arab portal for technical news

Microsoft, in cooperation with clothing maker Nike, has announced the launch of a version of its Xbox One gaming platform with the Jordan basketball brand Jordan.

This special version of the Xbox One platform is red, and the Jordan elephant-like pattern covers the top of the platform. In addition to the platform, the version comes with a console with a hopping basketball player logo.

It is noteworthy that the design of the version emulates the new Air Jordan III Retro U sneakers that Nike plans to put on the market in the coming days.

Air Jordan 3 Retro Yu

It is also worth noting that Microsoft manufactured a limited amount of the new version of the gaming platform, and invited those wishing to obtain it to participate in a competition launched by the company on Twitter, which is continuing until February 27 this month.

Over the past years, Microsoft has launched several special copies of the Xbox One gaming platform, including limited versions of popular games, such as Minecraft and Fortnite.

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.