Home » Health » ‘Lewandowski qualifies for this year’s Ballon d’Or’; Slaton Ibrahimovic

‘Lewandowski qualifies for this year’s Ballon d’Or’; Slaton Ibrahimovic

AC Milan’s Swedish striker Slaton Ibrahimovic has named Bayern Munich’s Polish striker Robert Lewandowski as the recipient of this year’s Ballon d’Or. Ibrahimovic said he had his support because he played with Messi, but that this time it was Robert Lewandowski who deserved the award.

This is Messi’s seventh Ballon d’Or. Messi has won the Ballon d’Or the most in history. Earlier, in 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2015 and 2019, Messi achieved this feat. Messi’s victory in the Copa America was crucial. Although he did not claim to be a major player in Barcelona or PSG, Messi did not fail to find the back of the net. Messi won the Copa del Rey with 30 goals for Barcelona last season.

The award for the most goals is awarded to Robert Lewandowski. Alexandria Putellos of Spain is the best female player. Midfielder Alexia scored 26 goals last season. This includes a goal against Chelsea in the Champions League final. Italian player Gianluigi Donaruma was also named the best goalkeeper.

Story Highlights : zlatan ibrahimovic ballon d or messi cristiano

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.