Home » Health » LIVE Qatar 2022 World Playoff Draw watch online broadcast of the FIFA TV event with Conmebol, Concacaf, AFC and OFC | Co Ch Uy Mx Pe | SPORT-TOTAL

LIVE Qatar 2022 World Playoff Draw watch online broadcast of the FIFA TV event with Conmebol, Concacaf, AFC and OFC | Co Ch Uy Mx Pe | SPORT-TOTAL

This Friday, November 26, from Zurich, Switzerland, the carries out the draw for the playoffs to the Qatar 2022 World Cup with the presence of four international confederations: , , (Asia) and OFC (Oceania). In this note, you know the schedules and channels to see the event that takes the eyes of the world live.

LEE | See live repechage draw to Qatar 2022: online incidents of the Play-offs

Qatar 2022 World playoff draw live

Previous, Qatar 2022 World Cup playoff draw

A few days ago, the highest soccer entity officially announced that the playoffs will now be played as a single match and not back and forth as it had been doing. In addition, it will be held on a neutral field.

It should be remembered that FIFA, by means of the repechage or repechage, it grants the last two international quotas that are disputed between the confederations of Conmebol, Concacaf, AFC and OFC. Along these lines, this Friday the versus or keys will be known.

At what time is the playoff to the Qatar 2022 World Cup held?

  • Perú – 11:00 a.m.
  • Colombia – 11:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador – 11:00 a.m.
  • México – 10:00 a.m.
  • Bolivia – 12:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 12:00 p.m.
  • United States – 12:00 pm
  • Argentina – 1:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 1:00 p.m.
  • Brasil – 1:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 1:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 1:00 p.m.

Where to see the draw for the playoffs to the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

The transmission of the FIFA event will be through the channel .

Where would the playoff to the Qatar 2022 World Cup be played?

According to information from the Marca de España portal, the play-off or play-off would be played in Qatar; that is to say, in the same headquarters of the World Cup. The dates? June 13-14, 2022.

Who would play the playoff today?

Peru would go for Conmebol, Australia or the United Arab Emirates for Asia, Panama for Concacaf and New Zealand for Oceania.

RECOMMENDED VIDEO

Qatar 2022 Qualifiers: When and how will the playoff be played?
FIFA announced that the draw for the European playoffs and also the intercontinental qualifiers will take place next week. Unlike the previous Qualifiers, where the last classified were defined in round-trip commitments, the format will change.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

MORE IN DT …

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.