Liverpool vs Leicester City LIVE ESPN 2 Time Channel TV Links when they play and where to watch today’s game Date 9 Premier League Live stream SKY SPORTS Anfield Road

ESPN 2 LIVE Liverpool vs Leicester City face this Sunday at 14:15 Peru time at Anfield for the Premier League. Follow all the incidents of the English football match and watch the videos of the goals in the daily Libero.pe minute by minute.

Liverpool vs Leicester LIVE ESPN 2 minute by minute

SECOND TIME

63 & # 39; Now it is Leicester who goes with everything. Liverpool defends its advantage.

62 ‘Barnes and Fuchs came out. Praet and Under entered Leicester.

61 ‘Great intervention by Alisson to avoid the discount of the visit. Then clear with all your defense.

61 & # 39; Free kick for Leicester.

58 & # 39; Klopp’s team continues to insist.

56 ‘The ball hit the post and Leicester is saved again. It was going to be Firmino’s goal.

54 & # 39; Great save by Schmeichel and then complements the defense so that the ball goes to the corner kick.

54 ‘Finally Keita retired and Neco Williams entered Liverpool.

50 ‘Keita is sorry.

45 ‘The complementary part started.

FIRST TIME

45 ‘+ 1 End of the first half!

45 ‘We’re going to play one more minute.

42 & # 39; Tielemans was encouraged from long distance and Alisson avoided the discount.

41 & # 39; LIVERPOOL GOOOOOOOOOOL! Great personal move by Robertson and Diogo puts the second head.

36 & # 39; Corner kick that does not bring problems for Alisson.

35 & # 39; The visit begins to liven up with long distance shots.

32 & # 39; Corner for the local and almost Firmino scores. Leicester was saved.

26 & # 39; Corner shot and the local almost scored. Lots of inaccuracies at Leicester.

22 & # 39; Liverpool reaches the second, but the goal was disallowed for a foul against the goalkeeper.

21 & # 39; GOOOOOOOOOOL OF LIVERPOOL! In his attempt to clear the ball, Evans scored an own goal.

21 & # 39; Corner shot for the local.

20 & # 39; Leicester opts for the counterattack. Try constantly on Diogo’s side.

17 & # 39; Diogo’s shot that goes off track.

15 & # 39; Look for Liverpool for the bands.

12 & # 39; Great shot from Diogo and again Schmeichel shines so that everything remains the same at Anfield.

9 & # 39; Good shot by Jones and almost managed to open the scoring. Schmeichel avoided sending it to the corner kick.

8 & # 39; Leicester tries to play away from his goal.

6 & # 39; Foul in attack against Fabinho. Free kick on departure for Liverpool.

4 & # 39; He has gone out with the entire local team. Leicester is not having a good time.

2 & # 39; Mané won in the air game, but the ball goes wide.

2 & # 39; Mané almost scored the first. The ball went to the corner kick.

1 ‘The game started at Anfield.

– The lineups have been revealed.

CONFIRMED ALIGNMENTS

Liverpool: Alisson; Milner, Fabinho, Matip, Robertson, Wijnaldum, Keita, Jones, Jota, Mane and Firmino.

Leicester: Schmeichel; Fofana, Evans, Fuchs; Justin, Mendy, Tielemans, Barnes; Maddison y Vardy.

THE PREVIOUS

This Sunday Liverpool will try to retrieve the tip of the Premier League; However, Jürgen Klopp has it complicated due to the several casualties he has such as that of Virgil van Dijk, Thiago Alcántara, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain o Trent Alexander Arnold and now lastly that of Mohamed Salah, who tested positive for coronavirus, was added.

But, Klopp will bet on Diogo Jota as a replacement for Mohamed Salah. The Portuguese forward has not only left good feelings, but is also one of the main reinforcements and scorers of the team. He will be forming an offensive trident with Firmino and Sadio Mané.

Liverpool has not lost since that 7-2 against Aston Villa. From encounters he has added 2 draws and five victories. Precisely last day – he anticipated the break – he drew 1-1 with Manchester City.

“We do not look for excuses, we have the situation that we have, we do not like the injuries that we have because it is very hard for the boys who have the injuries, but the rest are working on solutions. That is what we always do,” Klopp said in the match preview.

And how does Leicester City get there? The Foxes are coming off a great streak, since they haven’t lost for seven games. In the standings they are in third position with 18 points, one more than Liverpool, so the confrontation between the two is key in the fight to reach first place.

When and what time do Liverpool vs Leicester City play?

  • Spain: 8.15pm
  • Argentina: 4.15pm
  • Bolivia: 15.15 hours
  • Brazil: 16.15 hours
  • Chile: 4.15pm
  • Colombia: 2:15 p.m.
  • Mexico: 1:15 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 4.15pm
  • Peru: 2:15 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 4.15pm
  • Venezuela: 15.15 hours
  • United States: 11.15 am

Which channels broadcast LIVE Liverpool vs Leicester?

  • Spain: DAZN
  • Argentina: ESPN 2
  • Bolivia: ESPN 2
  • Brazil: DAZN
  • Chile: ESPN 2
  • Colombia: ESPN 2
  • México: SKY Sports
  • Paraguay: ESPN 2
  • Peru: ESPN 2
  • Uruguay: ESPN 2
  • Venezuela: ESPN 2
  • United States: NBC Universo and NBCSN

Liverpool vs Leicester City: probable lineups

Liverpool would form with Alisson Becker; Neco Williams, Joel Matip, Nathaniel Phillips, Andy Robertson; James Milner, Georginio Wijnaldum, Naby Keita; Diogo Jota, Roberto Firmino and Sadio Mané.

Leicester City iría con Kasper Schmeichel; Wesley Fofana, Jonny Evans, Christian Fuchs; James Justin, Youri Tielemans, Nampalys Mendy, Marc Albrighton; Dennis Praet, Jamie Vardy y James Maddison.

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.