Mouth – San Lorenzo; LIVE: today’s match via Star Plus + | Via Fox Sports Premium, STAR PLUS and ESPN | SPORT-TOTAL

Y collide in the final of the 2022 Summer Tournament this Tuesday, January 25 from 9:00 p.m. (Argentine time) at the UNO Jorge Luis Hirschi Stadium in La Plata. The broadcast of the meeting will be through the Fox Sports Premium signal and you can also follow it live streaming through the signal of (Star+) and minute by minute Trade.

SEE | Fox Sports Premium live | See Mouth vs. San Lorenzo 2022 in Argentina

LOOK | mouth vs. San Lorenzo: online – Summer Tournament 2022

mouth vs. San Lorenzo, live: follow the minute by minute here

recommended video

Luis Vázquez's goal for Boca's 3-2 vs.  University of Chile.  (Video: ESPN)
Luis Vázquez’s goal for Boca’s 3-2 vs. University of Chile. (Video: ESPN)

After beating Colo Colo and Universidad de Chile in Group A, Boca Juniors managed to qualify for the final. San Lorenzo did the same, beating Independiente de Avellaneda and Talleres de Córdoba.

The team led by Sebastián Battaglia wants to start the year staying with the competition that has left interesting things in the team, ahead of the Argentine tournament and the Copa Libertadores. On the side of San Lorenzo, in the new process of Pedro Troglio, there is a lot of optimism.

SCHEDULES TO SEE BOCA-SAN LORENZO

Argentina: 9:00 p.m.

Chile: 9:00 p.m.

Peru: 7:00 p.m.

Colombia: 7:00 p.m.

Ecuador: 7:00 p.m.

Venezuela: 8:00 p.m.

Uruguay: 9:00 p.m.

Brazil: 21:00 hours

Paraguay: 9:00 p.m.

Bolivia: 8:00 p.m.

The last time both teams met was in September of last year, when San Lorenzo won 2-0 at La Bombonera. Battaglia was already coach of the Xeneizes, while the Cuervo was directed by the Uruguayan Paolo Montero. Gino Peruzzi and Néstor Ortigoza scored the goals.

What television channel broadcasts Boca vs. Saint Lawrence 2022?

The commitment corresponding to the Summer Tournament will be broadcast through the Fox Sports Premium signal. Follow all the incidents of the meeting in this minute by minute of El Comercio.

What are the formations of Boca vs. Saint Lawrence today?

Boca: Agustin Rossi; Eros Mancuso, Gastón Ávila, Marcos Rojo, Frank Fabra; Diego Gonzalez, Alan Varela, Juan Ramirez; Eduardo Salvio, Luis Vázquez and Exequiel Zeballos.

San Lorenzo: Sebastian Torrico; Gino Peruzzi, Federico Gattoni, Cristian Zapata, Gabriel Rojas; Siro Rosané, Yeison Gordillo, Alexis Sabella, Nicolás Fernández Mercau; Nicolas Fernandez and Ezequiel Cerutti.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

MORE IN DT

Leave a Comment