Neuralink: Date and times of the live conference: the company that wants to connect the brain to the PC | Elon Musk | Spacex

The day has come. After multiple promises (and a lot of tweets), Elon Musk, the billionaire genius behind SpaceX and Tesla, will present to the world the first advances of Neuralink, the project you are looking for implement chips in people’s brains so they can control actions on computers.

This project, born in 2016, has grown in expectations for what it can deliver to users: hormone control, benefits for people with paralysis, etc. However, it is also noisy for its entertainment functions: listening to music without headphones, controlling computer actions with your mind, etc.

Everything written so far is in theory, so this Friday August 28, the project must show us the first visible advances of this technology.

The appointment is ats 3 pm pacific time and this is the conversion for Latin America:

  • México 5:00 p. m.
  • Perú 5:00 p. m.
  • Ecuador 5:00 p. m.
  • Colombia 5:00 p. m.
  • Bolivia 6:00 p. m.
  • Venezuela 6:00 p. m.
  • Argentina 7:00 p. m.
  • Chile 7:00 p .m.
  • Paraguay 7:00 p. m.
  • Uruguay 7:00 p. m.
  • Brasil 7:00 p. m.

You can see it live from your own Twitter or on your YouTube of Neuralink:

We recommend you METADATA, the RPP technology podcast. News, analysis, reviews, recommendations and everything you need to know about the technological world. To hear it better, #StayEnCasa.

.

See Also:  Explosion at Unibail Rodamco Westfield

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.