New measures in France: what are the strategies adopted by our neighbors at border level? (interactive map)

TAll non-essential overseas travel is prohibited from Wednesday January 27 through March 1. What is the situation in neighboring countries?

Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Entry into Luxembourg territory is authorized to all travelers from the European Union and countries associated with the Schengen area as well as citizens of San Marino, Andorra, Monaco and the Vatican / San- Seat.

From this Friday January 29, new rules come into force, however. For arrivals by plane to the Grand Duchy, it will now be necessary to present a negative PCR test, dating less than 48 hours before boarding.


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.