Olympic Gold Medalist Accused of Participating in Capitol Riots | Video

news news–summary news–video-playing” data-post-id=”939550″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/01/14/eeuu-ataque-capitolio-un-nadador-olmpico-entre-los-atacantes-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones.cnn”>

Posted at 00:16 ET (05:16 GMT) Thursday, January 14, 2021

Playing



0:45


news news–summary” data-post-id=”939584″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/01/14/dos-distintos-estados-unidos-disturbios-capitolio-justicia-racial-pkg-digital-original.cnn”>

Posted at 04:05 ET (09:05 GMT) Thursday, January 14, 2021

Racial justice leaders speak out on Capitol mob


4:32


news news–summary” data-post-id=”939548″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/01/14/norma-torres-a-punto-del-llanto-al-recordar-lo-ocurrido-el-6-de-enero-en-el-capitolio-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones.cnn”>

Posted at 00:27 ET (05:27 GMT) Thursday, January 14, 2021

A legislator remembers, on the verge of tears, the attack on the Capitol


1:13


news news–summary” data-post-id=”939543″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/01/14/norma-torres-utilizara-chaleco-blindado-como-medida-de-seguridad-para-sobrevivir-otro-ataque-entrevista-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones.cnn”>

Posted at 00:10 ET (05:10 GMT) Thursday, January 14, 2021

Congressman will use armored vest to protect himself


0:42


news news–summary” data-post-id=”939534″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/01/14/ataque-capitolio-autoridades-investigan-supuestos-nexos-atacantes-congresistas-kay-guerrero-conclusiones.cnn”>

Posted at 23:04 ET (04:04 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021

They investigate alleged links between attackers on the Capitol and legislators


3:38


news news–summary” data-post-id=”939421″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/01/14/quien-es-enfermera-covid19-que-gano-loteria-un-milln-de-dlares-carolina-del-norte-terry-watkins-redaccion-mexico.cnn”>

Posted at 19:26 ET (00:26 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Who is the nurse who treats patients with covid-19 who won the lottery?


1:17


news news–summary” data-post-id=”939373″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/01/13/covid-alimentos-proyecto-denver-colorado-ana-maria-luengo-romero-nuestro-mundo-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 17:43 ET (22:43 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Project feeds families suffering from covid crisis


0:53


news news–summary” data-post-id=”939279″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/01/13/paso-a-paso-juicio-politico-donald-trump-eeuu-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn”>

Posted at 14:32 ET (19:32 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021

The step by step of an impeachment trial in the USA


0:40


news news–summary” data-post-id=”939281″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/01/13/mega-millions-premio-millonario-loteria-750-dolares-estados-unidos-cnn-redaccion-buenos-aires.cnn”>

Posted at 14:31 ET (19:31 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021

It's a trend: Mega Millions, a millionaire prize


0:54


news news–summary” data-post-id=”939247″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/01/13/presidentes-juicio-politico-historia-eeuuu-andrew-johnson-bill-clinton-donald-trump-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn”>

Posted at 13:22 ET (18:22 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021

The 3 US presidents who faced impeachment


0:45


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.