Home » Orlando prepares for the onslaught of Hurricane Ian

Orlando prepares for the onslaught of Hurricane Ian

by archyde
news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1274506" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/29/huracan-ian-amenaza-florida-central-orlando-preparativos-camilo-egana-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 22:23 ET (02:23 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

playing



5:15

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274516" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/29/huracan-ian-nick-underwood-viaje-brutal-centro-cazador-huracanes-noaa-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 22:51 ET (02:51 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Nick Underwood de la NOAA


1:37

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274512" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/29/metereologo-cnn-huracan-ian-florida-costa-digital-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 22:43 ET (02:43 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

CNN meteorologist has never seen this in Florida


1:04

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274514" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/29/mejores-imagenes-catastrofe-huracan-ian-florida-eeuu-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 22:34 ET (02:34 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Catastrophic Images: Ian Makes Landfall in Florida as a Category 4 Hurricane


1:24

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274508" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/29/suministros-necesarios-preparativos-huracan-temporada-ciclonica-camilo-egana-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 22:17 ET (02:17 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Do you know what supplies you need for a hurricane?


1:22

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274503" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/29/huracan-ian-efectos-costa-oeste-florida-golfo-mexico-camilo-egana-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 22:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Meteorologist explains path of Hurricane Ian in Florida


5:16

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274484" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/28/punta-gorda-florida-paso-huracan-advertencia-alerta-panorama-mundial-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 21:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

This was the passage of the eye of the hurricane in Punta Gorda, Florida


0:39

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274474" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/28/huracan-ian-inundaciones-naples-florida-panorama-mundial-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 21:11 ET (01:11 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Hurricane Ian: Cars float in parking lot after flooding


0:41

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274459" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/28/huracanes-costosos-historia-eeuu-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

The 5 Costliest Hurricanes in Recent US History


1:12

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274444" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/28/huracan-ian-en-primera-persona-argentina-experiencia-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 19:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022




6:32

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.