Pfizer / BioNtech’s fifth shipment of covid-19 vaccines arrives in Mexico | Video

news news–summary news–video-playing” data-post-id=”938683″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/01/12/vacunas-pfizer-quinto-cargamento-cutrocientas-mil-dosis-mexico-vacunacion-coronavirus-sot-ebrad-alcocer-perspectivas-mexico.cnn”>

Posted at 11:20 ET (16:20 GMT) Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Mexico receives 486,000 doses of Pfizer / BioNtech vaccine Playing



5:27


news news–summary” data-post-id=”938724″ data-video-id=”http://welo-68103″>

Posted at 13:12 ET (18:12 GMT) Tuesday, January 12, 2021

US announces changes in vaccine deploymentUS announces changes in vaccine deployment





news news–summary” data-post-id=”938673″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/01/12/wuhan-china-hospital-sintomas-coronavirus-guillermo-arduino-encuentro.cnn”>

Posted at 11:00 ET (16:00 GMT) Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Study: Covid-19 Symptoms May Persist 6 MonthsStudy: Covid-19 Symptoms May Persist 6 Months


0:57


news news–summary” data-post-id=”938677″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/01/12/gorilas-san-diego-estados-unidos-virus-contagios-coronavirus-covid-19-animales-salud-zoologico-guillermo-arduino-encuentro.cnn”>

Posted at 10:59 ET (15:59 GMT) Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Gorillas from the San Diego zoo, with covid-19Gorillas from the San Diego zoo, with covid-19


0:55


news news–summary” data-post-id=”938669″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/01/12/moderna-vacuna-covid-19-coronavirus-tecnologia-gripe-estacional-flu-alejandra-oraa-cafe-cnn.cnn”>

Posted at 10:33 ET (15:33 GMT) Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Moderna will use covid-19 technology in another vaccineModerna will use covid-19 technology in another vaccine


0:41


news news–summary” data-post-id=”938635″ data-video-id=”http://welo-68044″>

Posted at 10:03 ET (15:03 GMT) Tuesday, January 12, 2021

USA There are 72 cases of new strain of covid-19USA There are 72 cases of new strain of covid-19





news news–summary” data-post-id=”938623″ data-video-id=”http://welo-68039″>

Posted at 09:40 ET (14:40 GMT) Tuesday, January 12, 2021

  Covid-19, the worst disaster in decades in Los Angeles  Covid-19, the worst disaster in decades in Los Angeles





news news–summary” data-post-id=”938270″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/01/11/el-2020-ano-de-ciencia-aprendizaje-huerta-coronavirus-covid-19-pandemia-coronavirus-dra-azaret-vls-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 15:45 ET (20:45 GMT) Monday, January 11, 2021

Dr. Huerta: the complications and learnings of 2020Dr. Huerta: the complications and learnings of 2020


6:33


news news–summary” data-post-id=”938241″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/01/11/coronavirus-los-angeles-aumentan-pedidos-de-arreglos-para-funerales-pkg-gonzalo-alvarado.cnn”>

Posted at 15:14 ET (20:14 GMT) Monday, January 11, 2021




3:15


news news–summary” data-post-id=”938231″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/01/11/brasil-vacuna-sputnik-v-argentina-bolivia-covid-19-anvisa-cnn-redaccion-buenos-aires.cnn”>

Posted at 15:11 ET (20:11 GMT) Monday, January 11, 2021

Brazil would produce and sell the Sputnik V vaccineBrazil would produce and sell the Sputnik V vaccine


0:53


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.