Home » Health » Result of PSG vs. Lens for Ligue 1 with Lionel Messi and Kylian Mbappé | Match summary and goals | VIDEO | SPORT-TOTAL

Result of PSG vs. Lens for Ligue 1 with Lionel Messi and Kylian Mbappé | Match summary and goals | VIDEO | SPORT-TOTAL

visited Lens at the Bollaert-Delelis stadium, within the framework of matchday 17 of the from France, and stumbled again. With and , the Parisians did not go beyond the 1-1 draw and chain two matches without being able to celebrate. Fofana scored for the locals at 62 minutes, but Wijnaldum (90 + 2 ‘) appeared in the discounts to decree the parity. With this result, those from the French capital are still up with 42 points and Lens is now fifth with 27 points.

SEE | Paris-SG drew 1-1 in their visit to Lens for Ligue 1 | GOALS

Gol de Lens

Fofana goal for Lens vs. 1-0  PSG |  Video: ESPN.
Fofana goal for Lens vs. 1-0 PSG | Video: ESPN.

PSG goals

Wijnaldum scored PSG's draw against Lens.  (Video: ESPN)
Wijnaldum scored PSG’s draw against Lens. (Video: ESPN)

Lineup, PSG vs. Lens

  • PSG: Navas, Hakimi, Marquinhos, Kimpembe, Bernat, Verratti, Paredes, Danilo, Di María, Lionel Messi, Icardi.
  • Lens: Leca, Danso, Fofana, Kakuta, Clauss, Medina, Kalimuendo, Pereira, Gradit, Doucouré, Frankowski.

Result: 1-1

RECOMMENDED VIDEO

Lionel Messi won the golden ball: this was his seven awards
The forward of the Argentine team and PSG lifted the seventh trophy in his career, and continues to make history in football. Do you remember the Ballon d’Or ceremonies where Lionel Messi was the winner?

PSG vs. Lens: transmission channels

Country Channel TV
Peru Star +, ESPN2 On
Argentina Star +, ESPN2 On
Bolivia Star +, ESPN2 On
Chile ESPN2 On, Star +
Colombia ESPN2 Colombia, Star+
Ecuador Star+
Mexico Star+, ESPN2 North
Paraguay ESPN2 On, Star +
Spain Sport3
USA beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS
Uruguay ESPN2 On, Star +
Venezuela Star+

PSG vs. Lens: match times

Country Schedule
Peru 3:00 p.m.
Argentina 17:00 hours
Bolivia 16:00 hours
Chile 17:00 hours
Colombia 3:00 p.m.
Ecuador 3:00 p.m.
Mexico 2:00 p.m.
Paraguay 17:00 hours
Spain 22:00 hours
USA 16:00 hours
Uruguay 17:00 hours
Venezuela 16:00 hours

PSG vs. Lens: previa

Paris Saint-Germain is coming off a goalless equalizer against Nice at the Parc des Princes, so they will now seek to return to the winning path to further stretch their lead in the standings.

Mauricio Pochettino’s pupils are leaders with 41 units as a result of 13 wins, 2 equalities and 1 fall. They are unstoppable.

Lens, meanwhile, is fifth in the standings with 26 points after 7 wins, 5 draws and 4 losses. On the last day they did not take advantage of Clermont: the match ended level 2-2.

PSG vs. Lens They have faced each other 77 times, leaving a favorable balance for those from the capital with 39 alegrías, 17 draws and 21 falls. The last time they collided was in May of this year and the three points remained for Mbappé’s squad 2-1.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

MORE IN DT …

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.