[RESUMEN] Cruz Azul beat Pachuca 1-0 by date 3 of Guard1anes 2021 of the MX League

Blue Cross, of Juan Reynoso and Yoshimar Yotun, added his first victory in Guard1anes 2021 for Liga MX. La ‘Maquina’ beat Pachuca 1-0 on the third date of the Mexican championship. The goal was scored by Paraguayan Juan Escobar.

In the first half, Pachuca passed over the Blues, locked behind, but lacked aim.

Argentine Matías Catalán, Ecuadorian Romario Ibarra and Colombian Felipe Pardo missed scoring opportunities and the team paid for it in the second half.

The Blues, who suffered the absences of Uruguayan striker Jonathan Rodríguez, Paraguayan defender Pablo Aguilar and Mexican defender Luis Romo, gave priority to not conceding a goal, but achieved much more.

In the 62nd minute, on a corner kick, Escobar found a ball and decided the duel.

Cruz Azul grew from there, however in 78 Roberto Alvarado let go the second goal, from which the Tuzos of Uruguayan coach Paulo Pezzolano grew.

The Uruguayan Octavio Rivero intervened to save the Blues in 68, in an arrival of Mauro Quiroga, who let go of the equalized goal in 94, in the two clearest plays of the premises.

Cruz Azul added its first win with two losses and climbed to twelfth place in the standings, while Pachuca dropped to fifteenth with two points.

On the fourth day, Pachuca will visit Mazatlán next Friday and Cruz Azul will receive Querétaro, a day later. (EFE)

Pachuca vs. Cruz Azul: confirmed lineups

Pachuca: Óscar Ustari; Erick Aguirre, Gustavo Cabral, Óscar Murillo, Matías Catalán; Erick Sánchez, Luis Chávez, Víctor Guzmán; Felipe Pardo, Romario Ibarra; Mauro Quiroga.

Blue Cross: Jesus Crown; José Martínez, Adrián Aldrete, Julio Domínguez, Jaiber Jiménez; Juan Escobar, Rafael Baca, Ignacio Rivero; Roberto Alvarado, Orbelín Pineda, Santiago Giménez.

Pachuca vs. Cruz Azul: minute by minute

When and what time does Pachuca play vs. Blue Cross?

Pachuca vs. Blue Cross They will collide in a vibrant duel on Monday, January 25. The contest between both squads is agreed at 9:00 pm in Mexico (10:00 pm in Peru) and will take place at the Hidalgo stadium.

Where and how to watch the Pachuca vs. Blue Cross?

The match LIVE will be broadcast by Claro Sports. You will have all the details of the meeting in RPP.pe

Pachuca vs. Cruz Azul: schedules in the world

Countries Schedule
Mexico 9:00 p.m.
Peru 10:00 p.m.
Ecuador 10:00 p.m.
Colombia 10:00 p.m.
Argentina 12:00 a.m.
Chile 12:00 a.m.
Spain (Tuesday) 4:00 a.m.

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.