sanju samson, IND vs NZ: Second ODI today, India’s potential eleven knows… – india predicted playing eleven for second odi against new zealand

The second match of the ODI series between India and New Zealand is scheduled to be played at Seddon Park in Hamilton today. Having suffered a 7-wicket defeat in the first match in Auckland, Team India must win today’s match by any means. If the reverse happens, India will lose the three-match series. Due to this, India will field their best playing XI. With just a few hours to go before the match, let’s see what Team India’s likely XI will look like.

Skipper Shikhar Dhawan and Shubman Gill will open India’s batting today. In the first ODI, both players scored half-centuries. Team India expects a similar performance from the openers today. Shreyas Iyer will play at number three. Iyer was the top scorer in the first ODI scoring 80 runs off 76 balls.
Sanju cannot win India if he plays like that, criticized the former playerRishabh Pant may remain in the team even today despite his miserable form. India’s young wicketkeeper-batsman scored just 15 runs in the first ODI in which India lost. Suryakumar Yadav, who is playing in dream form, will come in to bat at number five. Malayali player Sanju Samson will also retain his place in the team. He scored 36 runs off 38 balls in the first ODI. Rishabh Pant has continued to disappoint and if he can continue his good form today, Sanju can stake a claim to be the number one wicket keeper in the ODI team. This is why today’s match is crucial for Sanju.

Spin bowling all-rounder Washington Sundar, who was in the team in the first match, showed off his batting. Batting seventh, Sundar remained unbeaten on 37 runs off 16 balls with 3 fours and sixes each. Sundar is expected to retain his place in the team today. Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik and Shardul Thakur are tipped to line up in India’s pace line-up today. Yuzvendra Chahal will be the specialist spinner.
Ashwin openly supports Sanju; Answer to Hardik’s explanation!India’s likely XI is as follows: Shikhar Dhawan (captain), Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh.

Read Latest Sports News and Malayalam Newsnews-articleshow&utm_campaign=article-3">

BCCI is ready to work on the national team

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.