SEE HERE Barcelona vs. Real Valladolid: BETS, how, when and where to watch LIVE the game for date 36 of LaLiga Santander | LIVE football | Spain, Colombia, Chile, Argentina

| |

Barcelona He added his second consecutive win and remains close to the leader Real Madrid, but he has no chance to fail if he wants to sustain his chances of winning the title of LaLiga Santander 2019-20. To do this, he will have to face Real Valladolid, a team that has not lost home since the tournament resumed.

This is how the bets go: Barcelona vs. Real Valladolid

Betting shops Valladolid Tie Barcelona
Doradobet 10.00 5.20 1.35
Inkabet 10.00 5.00 1.33
Betfase 9.95 4.95 1.35
Betsson 9.95 4.95 1.35
Total Bet 9.70 4.90 1.34
I bet you 8.25 4.50 1.30

When and at what time does Barcelona play? Real Valladolid?

Barcelona vs. Real Valladolid will collide in a vibrant duel on Saturday, July 11. The contest between the two squads is agreed at 12:30 pm (Peruvian time) and will take place at the José Zorrilla Stadium.

Where and how to see Barcelona LIVE vs. Real Valladolid?

The LIVE match will be broadcast on ESPN 2. All incidents can be found on the RPP.pe website.

Barcelona vs. Real Valladolid schedules in the world:

country Date
Peru 12:30 p.m.
Colombia 12:30 p.m.
Ecuador 12:30 p.m.
Chile 2:30 p.m.
Argentina 2:30 p.m.
Uruguay 2:30 p.m.
United States (New York) 1:30 p.m.
Mexico 12:30 p.m.
Spain 7:30 p.m.

.

Previous

Kamil Durczok is fighting for health. “I went in a different direction than the hospital”

Named the main danger of hepatitis C. Reedus

Next

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.