Home » Health » SEE PSG vs. Nice LIVE via ESPN, ESPN Play and Star Plus: transmission from the Parc des Princes ONLINE LIVE on Ligue 1 | FOOTBALL-INTERNATIONAL

SEE PSG vs. Nice LIVE via ESPN, ESPN Play and Star Plus: transmission from the Parc des Princes ONLINE LIVE on Ligue 1 | FOOTBALL-INTERNATIONAL

SEE TODAY vs. They are measured LIVE LIVE ONLINE TV this Wednesday, December 1, for the date 16 of Ligue 1 in a match that will take place at the Parque de los Príncipes stadium. The game is scheduled for 3 in the afternoon (Peruvian time and 09:00 pm in Spain) and will be broadcast LIVE NOW OFFICIAL FREE for all of Latin America through the signals of ESPN, ESPN Play and Star Plus

With the doubt of the presence of Lionel Messi and with the loss of Neymar, PSG they will have a tough league test when they host Nice. Follow minute by minute, statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the match that will be played in the Parque de los Príncipes.

PSG vs. Nice: match times and channels

Mexico – 2:00 pm – ESPN Norte and Star +

Peru – 3:00 pm – ESPN and Star +

Ecuador – 3:00 pm – ESPN and Star +

Colombia – 3:00 p.m. – ESPN y Star+

Bolivia – 4:00 pm – ESPN and Star +

Venezuela – 4:00 pm – ESPN and Star +

Paraguay – 5:00 pm – ESPN and Star +

Chile – 5:00 p.m. – ESPN y Star+

Argentina – 5:00 p.m. – ESPN y Star+

Uruguay – 5:00 pm – ESPN and Star +

Brasil – 5:00 p.m. – Star+

Spain – 9:00 pm – Esport3

One day after lifting his seventh Ballon d’Or, Argentine ‘Leo’ Messi was absent from the Parisian team’s training, accusing a picture of gastroenteritis. Because of this, his inclusion in the list for the duel against Nice is an uncertainty.

Parisian fans, yes, hope to give a standing ovation to Lionel Messi, newly awarded as the best footballer in the world, who distances him a little more in front of the list of prestigious individual awards.

“Having him with six balls and now having him with seven is something that is highly appreciated. I think it is something very beautiful and we hope that we all enjoy together and that the whole team can have a great season ending with, apart from individual achievements, with collective achievements, which is the goal we all have “, said in the preview the coach of the Parisians, Mauricio Pochettino.

Neymar, a victim of a sprained ankle against Saint-Etienne on Sunday (3-1) and absent for six to eight weeks, according to his club, is safely out.

With a difference of 14 points between the two teams, Wednesday’s game does not pose a real threat to PSG from a qualifying point of view.

But Nice have lost two of their three games in November, the last at home to bottom side Metz, so they need to put those feelings behind them with a good game in the capital.

PSG vs. Nice: last clashes

PSG 2-1 Nice | 2021

Nice 0-3 PSG | 2020

Nice 1-4 PSG | 2019

PSG 1-1 Nice | 2019

Nice 0-3 PSG | 2018

Nice 1-2 PSG | 2018

PSG 3-0 Nice | 2017.

Nice 3-1 PSG | 2017

PSG 2-2 Nice | 2016

PSG 4-1 Nice | 2016

PSG vs. Nice: probable alignments

PSG: Donnarumma, Hakimi, Marquinhos, Diallo, Bernat, Gueye, Pereira, Paredes, Di Maria, Messi (Ebimbe) and Mbappé. DT: Mauricio Pochettino.

Nice: Benítez, Lotomba, Todibo, Dante, Bard, Stengs, Lemina, Thuram, Kluivert, Delort y Gouiri. DT: Christophe Galtier.

Receives : we will send you the best sports content, as Depor always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.