See WWE Extreme Rules 2021 live online for free follow the wrestling event with Roman Reigns vs. Finn Bálor in Latin Spanish | SPORT-TOTAL

The triple threat between Damian Priest, Sheamus and Jeff Hardy for the United States Title is coming.

Alexa Bliss was left heartbroken after Lilly was destroyed in two by Charlotte Flair. He was crying in the ring.

Charlotte Flair retains her title on the female leg of Raw! The queen continues to dominate the division!

Charlotte Flair tore Alexa Bliss’s doll, Lilly, in two!

Charlotte Flair and Alexa Bliss are currently fighting for the Raw Women’s Title.

The Usos take the victory and remain as current champions.

This is the next fight: SmackDown Tag Team Championships: The Usos (Jimmy & Jey) © vs. The Street Profits (Angelo Dawkins and Montez Ford).

As expected, The New Day with Big-E in the lead took the victory.

The combat is lived live and it is the first fight of the Extreme Rules 2021.

WWE EXTREME RULES 2021 LIVE

At this time the fight between The New Day vs. Bobby Lashley, AJ Styles and Omos.

Liv Morgan was the kickoff winner.

Carmella and Liv Morgan star in one of the Kickoff fights of this WWE Extreme Rules 2021 event.

This was the arrival of Charlotte Flair for the WWE Extreme Rules 2021 event.

Backstage, AJ Styles faced Big-E and Bobby Lashley.

LIVE Remember that here you can follow the kickoff of the WWE Extreme Rules 2021 event.

Damian Priest, champion of the United States, today defends his title against Sheamus and Jeff Hardy.

Review the ins and outs of the SmackDown Women’s Title match between Becky Lynch and Bianca Belair.

Relive the story between Roman Reigns and Finn Bálor, who tonight will fight for the Universal Title.

What time to watch WWE Extreme Rules 2021 live?

Perú: 7.00 p.m.
Colombia: 7.00 p.m.
Ecuador: 7.00 p.m.
Estados Unidos: 7.00 pm (ET) / 4.00 pm (PT)
México: 7.00 p.m.
Costa Rica: 6 p.m.
Bolivia: 8.00 p.m.
Paraguay: 8.00 p.m.
Venezuela: 8.00 p.m.
Chile: 8.00 p.m.
Brasil: 9.00 p.m.
Argentina: 9.00 p.m.
Uruguay: 9.00 p.m.
Spain: 1.00 am (the next day)
Italy: 1.00 am (the next day)
France: 1.00 am (the next day)
Germany: 1.00 am (the next day)

Cartelera Extreme Rules

Campeonato Femenino de SmackDown: Becky Lynch © vs. Bianca Belair
United States Championship: Triple Threat between Damian Priest © vs. Jeff Hardy vs. Sheamus
Campeonato Femenino de Raw: Charlotte Flair © vs. Alexa Bliss
Campeonato Universal: Roman Reings © vs. “The Demon” Finn Bálor
SmackDown Tag Team Championships: The Usos (Jimmy & Jey) © vs. The Street Profits (Angelo Dawkins and Montez Ford)
Liv Morgan vs. Carmella

What are the Extreme Rules 2021 fights?

The Extreme Rules 2021 will have a varied preliminary card consisting of six matches, of which five will be for different WWE titles. In this note you will find the schedules, results and channels to see the ninth edition of the event.

Where to see WWE Extreme Rules 2021?

This WWE event can be seen through WWE Network and Star Action. In both signals you have the option of being able to watch the broadcast in Spanish.

This edition of WWE Extreme Rules will have as its background the fight for the SmackDown Women’s Championship between the current champion Becky Lynch and the challenger, Bianca Belair.

The main battle will be the confrontation between the champion Román Reigns and “The Demon” Finn Bálor for the Universal Championship. The winner will face Brock Lesnar in the WWE Crown Jewel 2021 special event, which will be held in Saudi Arabia on October 21.

Welcome, friends of El Comercio, to the online broadcast of WWE Extreme Rules 2021! Here you will find all the incidents, fights, results and statements of the protagonists.

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.