Tag:Qatar Airways

Qatar Airways to seek financial assistance .. and liquidity will run out

Last updated: Sunday 4 Shaaban 1441 AH - March 29, 2020 KSA 15:08 - GMT 12:08 Posted on: Sunday 4 Shaaban...

The collapse and liquidation of “Italian Air” after Qatar Airways bought 49% of its shares

Last updated: Thursday 19 Jumada II 1441 AH - February 13, 2020 KSA 22:05 - GMT 19:05 Publish date: Thursday 19...

Better fail with the SPD – Morning Briefing

Good morning dear readers,for a one - time People 's Party, which landed in elections far below 20 percent, makes the SPD still a...

Qatar Airways enjoys Lufthansa

Frankfurt Akbar Al Baker is a man of clear words. Because he does not feel sufficiently taken seriously by some members of the aviation...

Latest news

Wanda Nara responds curtly to Maxi Lopez

"You took our children from Paris to the epicenter of the epidemic! I would like to know why you...

Must read