The importance of the effectiveness of the Johnson & Johnson vaccine

Posted at 21:08 ET (02:08 GMT) Friday, January 29, 2021

AMLO's health, according to López-GatellAMLO's health, according to López-Gatell





Posted at 19:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Friday, January 29, 2021




0:30


Posted at 18:52 ET (23:52 GMT) Friday, January 29, 2021

Countries that best and worst handle the pandemic, according to a listCountries that best and worst handle the pandemic, according to a list


1:34


Posted at 17:58 ET (22:58 GMT) Friday, January 29, 2021

Bats, the mystery behind covid-19Bats, the mystery behind covid-19


2:13


Posted at 17:12 ET (22:12 GMT) Friday, January 29, 2021

The 5 countries with the most vaccination in January 2021The 5 countries with the most vaccination in January 2021


1:07


Posted at 15:29 ET (20:29 GMT) Friday, January 29, 2021

Should you get vaccinated against covid-19 and flu at the same time?Should you get vaccinated against covid-19 and flu at the same time?


1:48


Posted at 15:18 ET (20:18 GMT) Friday, January 29, 2021

When will the covid-19 pandemic be controlled?When will the covid-19 pandemic be controlled?


1:01


Posted at 14:59 ET (19:59 GMT) Friday, January 29, 2021

Dr. Jarbas Barbosa: no one should lower their guardDr. Jarbas Barbosa: no one should lower their guard


1:19


Posted at 14:03 ET (19:03 GMT) Friday, January 29, 2021

The drama experienced by a group of Nicaraguans in PanamaThe drama experienced by a group of Nicaraguans in Panama


3:51


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.