The schedule of matches today, Friday, June 11, 2021, and the carrier channels

Find out about the schedule of matches today, Friday, June 11, 2021, in the European Nations Cup and the 2022 World Cup qualifiers, as well as friendlies, and the carrier channels.

Football fans and lovers will be on a date with a rich football night with excellence on Friday, June 11, 2021, with a number of exciting matches on various levels.

Finally, after a long wait, the European Nations Cup “Euro 2020” begins, and the first confrontation will be fiery between Italy and Turkey in the Italian capital, Rome.

At the level of the Asian continent, the Saudi team will meet with its counterpart Singapore in the 2022 World Cup qualifiers, and there is a highly anticipated Arab summit between Kuwait and Jordan.

The UAE will also play with Indonesia, Iraq with Hong Kong and Afghanistan with Oman, all of which are Faisali matches to decide qualification for the next stage of the qualifiers.

On the friendly level, no one misses the North African derby between Tunisia and Algeria at the Hamadi Al-Aqrabi “Rades” stadium.

Between the myth of Greece and the fall of the Germans.. Surprises at the opening of the euro throughout history

In this report, we learn about the matches of today, Friday, June 11, 2021, and the broadcasting channels.

Today’s matches, Friday, June 11, “11-6-2021”:

European Nations Cup – Group Stage

the match

The appointment

carrier channel
Italy – Turkey 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports Max HD 1
2022 World Cup Qualifiers – Asia

the match

The appointment

carrier channel
Indonesia – UAE 20:45 UAE, 19:45 Saudi Arabia AD Sports HD 1
Dubai Sports 1 HD
Sharjah Sport HD
Hong Kong – Iraq 19:30 Iraq, 20:30 UAE Al Iraqiya Sports HD
Afghanistan – Oman 21:00 Oman, 20:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD
Oman Sports HD
Singapore – Saudi Arabia 21:00 Saudi Arabia, 22:00 UAE KSA SPORTS HD 1
Kuwait – Jordan 22:00 Kuwait and Jordan, 23:00 UAE Kuwait Sports HD
friendly matches

the match

The appointment

carrier channel
Tunisia – Algeria 20:30 Tunisia and Algeria, 21:30 Egypt Tunisian national channel

Click here to view the full schedule of today’s matches

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.