The schedule of matches today, Saturday, April 10, 2021 and the carrier channels

Find out the date of the matches today, Saturday, April 10, 2021 in the English, Spanish and Saudi League and the most important tournaments in the world, and what are the transmission channels?

The meeting is renewed for fans of the round witch, with the excellent Saturday full of important and strong matches, in various tournaments around the world.

The beginning of the English Premier League, when Manchester City faces Leeds United, Liverpool plays with Aston Villa, while Crystal Palace faces Chelsea.

In the Spanish League, Getafe will play with Cadiz, Athletic Bilbao with Alaves, and Eibar will host his counterpart Levante, while the eyes of the whole world will be focused on the evening match between Real Madrid and Barcelona in the Spanish football Clasico.

In the Italian league, Spezia plays with Crotone, Parma plays his counterpart Milan, while Udinese plays with Turin.

In the German League, Bayern Munich will play Union Berlin, Eintracht Frankfurt will face Wolfsburg, Hertha Berlin will host Borussia Monchengladbach, then Werder Bremen’s match with Leipzig, and the last matches will bring Stuttgart with Borussia Dortmund.

Today, Arab and African matches will not be without, as the rest of the 25th round of the Saudi League, in which Al-Shabab will play with Al-Batin, will be completed, and the agreement against Al-Qadisiyah and Al-Faisali with Al-Fateh.

Despite achieving the Critics Award … Mehrez is absent from the list of honors for the best Africans in the English Premier League

The group stage matches of the African Champions League end with four matches, which are Zamalek with Toungate, Esperance and Mouloudia Algeria, and in the evening the match between Wydad and Better Atlético, and Houria against Cae’s Chiefs.

See Also:  Personalized medicine can improve prognosis in cancer patients

In this report, we learn together about the matches on Saturday 10 April 2021 and the broadcast channels.

The dates for the matches today, Saturday, April 10, “4-10-2021”:

English Premier League – Round 31

the match

The appointment

Conveyor channel
Manchester City – Leeds United 13:30 Egypt, 13:30 Saudi Arabia bein sport premium 1
Liverpool – Aston Villa 16:00 Egypt, 17:00 Saudi Arabia bein sport premium 1
Crystal Palace – Chelsea 18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia bein sport premium 1
Spanish League – Round 30

the match

The appointment

Conveyor channel
Getafe – Cadiz 14:00 Egypt, 15:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1
Athletic Bilbao – Alaves 16:15 Egypt, 17:15 Saudi Arabia bein sport HD1
Eibar – Levante 18:30 Egypt, 190:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1
Real Madrid – Barcelona 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia. bein sport premium 1, bein sport HD1
Italian League – Round 30

the match

The appointment

Conveyor channel
Spezia – Croton 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3
Parma – Milan 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3
Udinese – Turin 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3
German League – Round 28

the match

The appointment

Conveyor channel
Bayern Munich – Union Berlin 15:30 Egypt, 16:30 Saudi Arabia There is no
Eintracht Frankfurt – Wolfsburg 15:30 Egypt, 16:30 Saudi Arabia There is no
Hertha Berlin – Borussia Monchengladbach 15:30 Egypt, 16:30 Saudi Arabia There is no
Werder Bremen – Leipzig 15:30 Egypt, 16:30 Saudi Arabia There is no
Stuttgart – Borussia Dortmund 18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia There is no
See Also:  France team: Olivier Giroud holder against Ukraine - Foot - Bleus
Saudi League – Round 25

the match

The appointment

Conveyor channel
Al-Faisali – Al-Fath 17:55 Egypt, 18:55 Saudi Arabia Saudi Sports 2
Al-Batin – Youth 17:55 Egypt, 18:55 Saudi Arabia Saudi Sports 1
Agreement – Qadisiyah 19:15 Egypt, 20:15 Saudi Arabia Saudi Sports 3
CAF Champions League – Sixth round

the match

The appointment

Conveyor channel
Zamalek – Tongith 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 6
Esperance – MC Algiers 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 4
Wydad Casablanca – Pietro Atlético 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 4
Horiya – Kaizer Chiefs 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 6

Click here to view the full schedule of today’s matches

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.