The U.S. Navy test a laser that can destroy airplanes in mid-flight

| |

Posted at 3:37 p.m. ET (7:37 p.m. GMT) Monday, May 25, 2020

USA laser test that can destroy aircraft in mid-flight Playing



1:08

Posted at 17:07 ET (21:07 GMT) Thursday, February 20, 2020

The links between far-right ideologies and racist massacres


2:06

Posted at 16:07 ET (20:07 GMT) Monday, December 9, 2019

Global arms sales increased 4.6% in 2018


0:48

Posted at 4:45 p.m. ET (8:45 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Florida: Teachers Can Carry Guns in Schools


0:29

Posted at 10:25 ET (14:25 GMT) Thursday, September 19, 2019

Clothing brand uses US shootings in their designs


1:45

Posted at 9:49 PM ET (01:49 GMT) Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Walmart reduces arms and ammunition sales


1:23

Posted at 6:14 PM ET (10:14 PM GMT) Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Walmart stock grows more than 6%


0:46

Posted at 23:20 ET (03:20 GMT) Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Why does a person want to have access to buy a gun?


1:34

Posted at 5:42 PM ET (9:42 PM GMT) Friday, August 9, 2019




0:57

Posted at 4:27 PM ET (20:27 GMT) Friday, August 9, 2019

Walmart Withdraws Violent Video Game Advertising, But Will Keep Selling Them


0:30

.

Previous

United Kingdom allows thousands of stores to reopen in June NOW

Marcos Tenório Bastinhas – Receives death threats: «More days, less days, you have a surprise»

Next

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.