The Walking Dead 10×16 ONLINE Latin American Premiere Date Day Time Channel when and where to watch live FOX Premium TWD Season Finale AMC Streaming Season 10 Mexico USA Spain

The Walking Dead (TWD) surprised his fans with his long-awaited return to the small screen showing the long-awaited end of season 10 through FOX Premium. As recalled, the delivery had to be suspended due to the spread of COVID-19 in the world.

With Beta waging the final battle of the War of the Whisperers, the tenth season of The Walking Dead, series with the highest audience in the history of cable television in United States, will continue to show us the fight between the surviving populations against the dangerous Whisperers (Whisperers).

According to the showrunner of The Walking Dead, Angela Kang, in the long-awaited chapter 16 an “epic confrontation” will be seen starring Beta and the survivors led by Daryl. “There’s a big picture to it, a lot of storylines with multiple heroes. It’s big and fun. (…) What we wanted to show is what a massive disadvantage they are at. This is a much bigger horde than they have encountered. before. So it’s a David vs. Goliath-style battle, “he explained.

The Walking Dead 10×16 [SIN SPOILERS]: new content

To the joy of the fans, FOX posted a preview of the episode called A True Destiny. In the images we can see that after the face-to-face meeting in West Virginia, Eugene, Ezekiel, Yumiko and company discover a situation that will cause a turn in their lives.

(VIDEO: FOX SPAIN TV)

For his part, the writer and producer of TWDScott M. Gimple declined to disclose further details. “I do not like spoilers, I prefer that the story is seen before, if possible. But yes, this part will be complicated,” he said.

READ  Prague to host women's tennis tournament in August with 2,000 spectators - Fil Info - WTA

The Walking Dead 10×16: schedules in the world

Next, check the schedules in the world of the return of The Walking Dead:

country Time
Peru 8.30 p. m.
Ecuador 8.30 p. m.
Colombia 8.30 p. m.
Argentina 10.30 p. m.
Uruguay 10.30 p. m.
Bolivia 9.30 p. m.
Mexico 8.30 p. m.
United States (New York) 9.30 p. m.
Chile 10.30 p. m.
Spain (October 5) 3.30 a. m.

(SOURCE: FOX)

What channel broadcasts the series The Walking Dead in Latin America?

The Walking Dead 10×16 can be seen in Latin America through Fox Premium. All full seasons of TWD are available in the application FOX.

The Walking Dead: what are the episodes of season 10?

According to the information provided by the portal FOX, these are the chapters of The Walking Dead temporada 10:

  • Chapter 1: Training Day
  • Chapter 2: We are the end of the world
  • Chapter 3: Ghosts
  • Chapter 4: Silence the Whispers
  • Chapter 5: What Always Is
  • Chapter 6: Links
  • Chapter 7: Open Your Eyes
  • Chapter 8: The World Before
  • Chapter 9: Pressure
  • Chapter 10: Stalking
  • Chapter 11: Morning Star
  • Chapter 12: Walk With Us
  • Chapter 13: How We Become
  • Chapter 14: Look At The Flowers
  • Chapter 15: The Tower
  • Chapter 16: A Certain Fate

(SOURCE: FOX)

Where to see FOX Premium LIVE The Walking 10×16?

The content Fox Premium can be viewed through the app FOX, where you will enjoy – whenever you want – live sporting events, movies, series, animations and more.

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.