These are the 2 advantages of Moderna’s vaccine over Pfizer’s | Video

news news–summary news–video-playing” data-post-id=”918214″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/17/vacuna-moderna-coronavirus-covid-pfizer-ventaja-conclusiones-fernando-del-rincon.cnn”>

Posted at 22:55 ET (03:55 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

Playing



0:50


news news–summary” data-post-id=”918230″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/17/bamlanivimab-coronavirus-medicamento-covid-dr-huerta-anticuerpo-monoclonales-camilo-egana-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 23:12 ET (04:12 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

This is how the first medicine against covid-19 works


2:28


news news–summary” data-post-id=”918232″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/17/vacuna-moderna-pfizer-coronavirus-estados-unidos-tratamientos-joseph-varon-intv-guillermo-arduino-encuentro.cnn”>

Posted at 23:08 ET (04:08 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

Good news with vaccines against covid-19


27:28


news news–summary” data-post-id=”918167″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/17/eeuu-record-contagios-coronavirus-eeuu-pkg-sanjay-gupta.cnn”>

Posted at 21:18 ET (02:18 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

How did the US get to exceed 11 million cases?


4:05


news news–summary” data-post-id=”918089″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/16/vacuna-coronavirus-pfizer-moderna-dr-elmer-huerta-envoltura-grasa-frio-temperatura-salud-eeuu-dusa-sot-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 18:17 ET (23:17 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

Moderna's vaccine, easier to store


1:36


news news–summary” data-post-id=”918001″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/16/como-evitar-otra-pandemia-coronavirus-naciones-unidas-consejos-pkg-orig-explica-cnn-dinero.cnn”>

Posted at 15:49 ET (20:49 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

How to avoid another pandemic?  The UN offers some advice


3:10


news news–summary” data-post-id=”917986″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/15/panama-pandemia-covid19-coronavirus-mascarillas-indigenas-pkg-elizabeth-gonzalez.cnn”>

Posted at 15:16 ET (20:16 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

Indigenous community prohibits wearing masks


4:34


news news–summary” data-post-id=”917932″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/16/walmart-medidas-sanitarias-capacidad-clientes-tiendas-covid19-coronavirus-pandemia-pkg-cnn-dinero.cnn”>

Posted at 13:45 ET (18:45 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

Walmart resumes health measures due to increase in cases


0:48


news news–summary” data-post-id=”917921″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/16/vacuna-johnson-johnson-ensayos-dos-dosis-covid19-coronavirus-pandemia-pkg-cnn-dinero.cnn”>

Posted at 13:35 ET (18:35 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

Johnson & Johnson launches new vaccine trial


0:59


news news–summary” data-post-id=”917855″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/11/16/vacuna-moderna-94-efectividad-covid-coronavirus-cnn-primera.cnn”>

Posted at 10:12 ET (15:12 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

Reactions to the 94.5% effectiveness of Moderna's vaccine


1:09


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.