They demand justice for the death of a medical intern in Mexico | Video

Posted at 23:30 ET (04:30 GMT) Thursday, February 4, 2021

López Obrador says he has already tested negative for covid-19López Obrador says he has already tested negative for covid-19


1:07


Posted at 21:29 ET (02:29 GMT) Thursday, February 4, 2021




2:38


Posted at 21:28 ET (02:28 GMT) Thursday, February 4, 2021

Alert of fraudulent sales of oxygen tanksAlert of fraudulent sales of oxygen tanks


0:54


Posted at 21:28 ET (02:28 GMT) Thursday, February 4, 2021

They try to hide drugs in boats with mole in MexicoThey try to hide drugs in boats with mole in Mexico


0:41


Posted at 21:07 ET (02:07 GMT) Thursday, February 4, 2021

President López Obrador reappears wearing maskPresident López Obrador reappears wearing mask


0:50


Posted at 21:01 ET (02:01 GMT) Thursday, February 4, 2021

Lack of cancer drugs is a humanitarian crisis, says activistLack of cancer drugs is a humanitarian crisis, says activist


5:59


Posted at 13:28 ET (18:28 GMT) Thursday, February 4, 2021

Cries for help helped immigrants to be rescuedCries for help helped immigrants to be rescued


4:07


Posted at 00:02 ET (05:02 GMT) Thursday, February 4, 2021




3:02


Posted at 20:57 ET (01:57 GMT) Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Senator of Mexico seeks to regulate social networksSenator of Mexico seeks to regulate social networks


6:42


Posted at 20:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Wednesday, February 3, 2021




5:52


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.