Twenty20 World Cup: 9 venues selected | Twenty20 World Cup

New Delhi: The BCCI is gearing up for the Twenty20 World Cup. The BCCI committee has selected nine venues for the World Cup. The BCCI has selected Mumbai, New Delhi, Chennai, Kolkata, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Dharamsala, Ahmedabad and Lucknow. The final will be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

The BCCI leadership has said that there are no restrictions on granting visas to the Pakistan team. However, officials said no final decision had been made on whether to allow foreigners to attend the match. The Twenty20 World Cup will be held in October and November this year. Officials said preparations were progressing and the final picture would be clear only when the Kovid situation was taken into account.

English Summary: BCCI picks venues for ICC T20 World Cup 2021, Ahmedabad to host Final: Report


See Also:  Cristiano Ronaldo gives a clue to his future

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.