UFC 255: summary and results of the fights played in Las Vegas | UFC | Las Vegas | minute by minute | Revtli | ANSWERS

Lima, November 22, 2020Updated 11/22/2020 at 5:06 PM

The UFC APEX in Las Vegas was the scene on Saturday of UFC 255, an event that offered interesting and very close fights to all followers of mixed martial arts. Deiveson Figueiredo had no mercy in front of Alex Pérez and defeated him by submission.

Also, Valentina Shevchenko, a Peruvian nationalized Kyrgyz fighter, defeated the Brazilian Jennifer Maia, thus maintaining her UFC women’s flyweight title. Relive below the best of the fights at the gala and meet the victors of the night.

UFC 255: winners list

Main billboard

Deiveson Figueiredo vs. Alex Perez

Valentina Shevchenko vs. Jennifer Maia

Mike Perry vs. Tim Means

Katlyn Chookagian vs. Cynthia Calvillo

Maurício Rua vs. Paul Craig

Preliminary billboard

Brandon Moreno vs. Brandon Royval

Joaquin Buckley vs. Jordan Wright

Antonina Shevchenko vs. Ariane Lipski

Daniel Rodrigues vs Nicolas Dalby

UFC 255: live incidents

Previous note

The event will take place in the UFC APEX Las Vegas and will be broadcast on the channel ESPN. You can see the online incidents ‘blow by blow’ in this same note of the El Comercio website.

Figueiredo spoke days before the fight against Pérez and said that tonight he will do what he knows how to do to take the title.

Figueiredo vs Pérez, the highlight of this Saturday, November 21 at UFC 255 |  Image: @ufc

Figueiredo vs Pérez, the highlight of this Saturday, November 21 at UFC 255 | Image: @ufc

“No fight is easy, every fight is dangerous. People cannot underestimate anyone. I always train to fight with the best, on Saturday I’m going to make the fight easy for me ”, said the Brazilian, who will not have an easy challenge, since the American comes to the fight wrapped up by a positive streak of three victories.

Regarding the female branch, Valentina Shevchenko will defend her flyweight title against the Brazilian Jennifer Maia. Valentina’s sister, Antonina, will also participate in the event with a fight against Ariane Lipski, also Brazilian.

Valentina Shevchenko will also have action this Saturday, November 21 at UFC 255 |  Image: @ufc

Valentina Shevchenko will also have action this Saturday, November 21 at UFC 255 | Image: @ufc

UFC 255 LIVE: schedules and channels of the card

  • Peru: 22:00 / ESPN
  • Mexico: 21:00 / Fox Sports Premium
  • Argentina: 00:00 / ESPN
  • Colombia: 22:00 / ESPN
  • Chile: 00:00 / ESPN
  • Uruguay: 00:00 / ESPN
  • Ecuador: 22:00 / ESPN
  • Bolivia: 23:00 / ESPN
  • Venezuela: 23:00 / ESPN
  • United States: 22:00 / ESPN +
  • Spain: 4:00 / DAZN

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

RECOMMENDED VIDEO

Messi’s great gesture with some fans

The great gesture of Lionel Messi with some fans. (Video: Sport.es)

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.