Home » News » Video shows students sheltered and fleeing Michigan shooting

Video shows students sheltered and fleeing Michigan shooting

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1110189" data-video-id="spanish/2021/12/01/tiroteo-michigan-estudiantes-huyen-ventana-vo-nat-digital.cnn">

Posted at 23:51 ET (04:51 GMT) Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Playing



3:24

news news--summary" data-post-id="1109967" data-video-id="welo-108617">

Posted at 17:16 ET (22:16 GMT) Tuesday, November 30, 2021

A mother reacts to the shooting at a Michigan high school




news news--summary" data-post-id="1109896" data-video-id="welo-108608">

Posted at 16:11 ET (21:11 GMT) Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Michigan high school shooting leaves several wounded




news news--summary" data-post-id="1108192" data-video-id="welo-108235">

Posted at 17:45 ET (22:45 GMT) Friday, November 26, 2021

Durham, North Carolina Mall Shooting: What We Know




news news--summary" data-post-id="1105512" data-video-id="spanish/2021/11/23/familias-tiroteo-parkland-acuerdo-departamento-estado-eeuu-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 23:30 ET (04:30 GMT) Monday, November 22, 2021

An agreement


0:48

news news--summary" data-post-id="1086563" data-video-id="spanish/2021/10/20/tiroteo-parkland-nikolas-cruz-culpable-pkg-antonanzas.cnn">

Posted at 19:53 ET (00:53 GMT) Wednesday, October 20, 2021

What does Nikolas Cruz face after pleading guilty?


4:35

news news--summary" data-post-id="1086151" data-video-id="welo-103335">

Posted at 10:36 ET (15:36 GMT) Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Nikolas Cruz pleads guilty to Marjory Stoneman Douglas school charge




news news--summary" data-post-id="1078178" data-video-id="welo-101599">

Posted at 12:44 ET (17:44 GMT) Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Several injured in Texas school shooting, police say




news news--summary" data-post-id="1078164" data-video-id="welo-101592">

Posted at 12:03 ET (17:03 GMT) Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Parent of student in Texas shooting: It's very stressful not knowing if your child is safe




news news--summary" data-post-id="1078102" data-video-id="welo-101590">

Posted at 11:54 AM ET (4:54 PM GMT) Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Active shooting at school in Arlington, Texas




Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.