Video summary of the war Ukraine – Russia: May 13 | Video

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1207309" data-video-id="http://welo-127512">

Posted at 00:23 ET (04:23 GMT) Saturday, May 14, 2022

Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: May 13 playing






news news--summary" data-post-id="1207305" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/14/general-rusia-responsable-ataques-civiles-ucrania-dig-pkg-orig.cnn">

Posted at 23:50 ET (03:50 GMT) Friday, May 13, 2022

CNN Exclusive: The Russian General Leading Atrocities Against CiviliansCNN Exclusive: The Russian General Leading Atrocities Against Civilians


7:38


news news--summary" data-post-id="1207264" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/14/ucrania-identifican-soldados-rusos-muertos-sara-sidner-pkg-digital-original.cnn">

Posted at 21:07 ET (01:07 GMT) Friday, May 13, 2022

Dead Russian soldiers identified with facial recognitionDead Russian soldiers identified with facial recognition


3:45


news news--summary" data-post-id="1207270" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/13/ucrania-guerra-rusia-destrozos-muerte-desolacion-panorama-mundial-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 21:01 ET (01:01 GMT) Friday, May 13, 2022

Territories of Ukraine look devastated by warTerritories of Ukraine look devastated by war


3:27


news news--summary" data-post-id="1207093" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/13/ucrania-rusia-ucranianos-cantan-redaccion-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 16:49 ET (20:49 GMT) Friday, May 13, 2022

A Ukrainian band among the favorites in EurovisionA Ukrainian band among the favorites in Eurovision


1:04


news news--summary" data-post-id="1206976" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/13/ucrania-drones-jovenes-defensa-pkg-digital-original.cnn">

Posted at 13:55 ET (17:55 GMT) Friday, May 13, 2022

How did drones change Ukraine's defense?How did drones change Ukraine's defense?


4:49


news news--summary" data-post-id="1206856" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/13/crimenes-guerra-juicio-solado-ruso-kyiv-vadim-shishimarin-carcel-jennifer-montoya-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 10:46 ET (14:46 GMT) Friday, May 13, 2022

Ukraine war crimes trial beginsUkraine war crimes trial begins


0:43


news news--summary" data-post-id="1206829" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/13/ucrania-rusia-guerra-puentes-destruccion-live-gustavo-valdes-jennifer-montoya-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 09:58 ET (13:58 GMT) Friday, May 13, 2022

They destroy three key bridges for the Ukrainian defenseThey destroy three key bridges for the Ukrainian defense


2:47


news news--summary" data-post-id="1206636" data-video-id="welo-127366">

Posted at 23:41 ET (03:41 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: May 12Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: May 12





news news--summary" data-post-id="1206634" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/13/amnistia-internacional-atrocidades-rusia-ucrania-crimenes-guerra-danos-colaterales-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 23:28 ET (03:28 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

Civilian deaths in Ukraine, war crimes or collateral damage?Civilian deaths in Ukraine, war crimes or collateral damage?


3:14


Leave a Comment