We saw this at the base of Silvercorp, the company linked to the Americans captured by the Maduro government.

news news–summary news–video-playing” data-post-id=”823411″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/06/silvercorp-maduro-estados-unidos-capturados-empresa-pkg-ana-maria-mejia.cnn”>

Posted at 23:14 ET (03:14 GMT) Tuesday, May 5, 2020

On the trail of Silvercorp, a company alluded to by Maduro Playing



2:03

news news–summary” data-post-id=”823419″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/06/venezuela-cliver-alcala-operacion-gedeon-juan-carlos-nieto-entrevista-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones.cnn”>

Posted at 23:53 ET (03:53 GMT) Tuesday, May 5, 2020

What did Clíver Alcalá know about Operation Gideon?


2:03

news news–summary” data-post-id=”823421″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/06/venezuela-angulo-positivo-operacion-gedeon-juan-carlos-nieto-entrevista-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones.cnn”>

Posted at 23:47 ET (03:47 GMT) Tuesday, May 5, 2020

The positive angle of Operation Gideon


1:33

news news–summary” data-post-id=”823423″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/06/venezuela-operacion-gedeon-cliver-alcala-eeuu-colombia-joseph-humire-entrevista-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones.cnn”>

Posted at 23:46 ET (03:46 GMT) Tuesday, May 5, 2020

The role of the USA and Colombia in Operation Gideon


2:22

news news–summary” data-post-id=”823425″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/06/venezuela-operacion-gedeon-joseph-humire-entrevista-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones.cnn”>

Posted at 23:43 ET (03:43 GMT) Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Humire believes that a military rebellion was sought with Operation Gideon


1:54

news news–summary” data-post-id=”823392″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/06/mercenarios-estadounidenses-golpe-estado-intento-fallido-venezuela-maduro-pkg-seg-gabriela-matute.cnn”>

Posted at 10:54 PM ET (02:54 GMT) Tuesday, May 5, 2020

We know this from the alleged Gideon operation in Venezuela


2:58

news news–summary” data-post-id=”822947″ data-video-id=”https://welo-25477″>

Posted at 11:20 ET (15:20 GMT) Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Donald Trump denies ties of his government with alleged invasion in Venezuela




news news–summary” data-post-id=”821757″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/03/venezuela-invasion-maduro-colombia-osmary-hernandez.cnn”>

Posted at 20:17 ET (00:17 GMT) Sunday, May 3, 2020




3:17

news news–summary” data-post-id=”821046″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/01/guaido-transicion-en-venezuela-militares-maduro-promo-oppenheimer-sot.cnn”>

Posted at 13:44 ET (17:44 GMT) Friday, May 1, 2020

Guaidó: We have put elements for the transition on the table


0:54

news news–summary” data-post-id=”820508″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/01/crisis-venezuela-coronavirus-pandemia-oppenheimer-juan-guaido-patricia-ramos-realidades-en-contexto-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 20:25 ET (00:25 GMT) Thursday, April 30, 2020

Oppenheimer: What happens in Venezuela with the coronavirus?


1:38

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.