What time do France vs. England? Schedules and channels by quarterfinals of the World Cup Qatar 2022 | WORLD-X-SPORT

Are you going to miss it? e they will give us one of the most interesting matches of the , because they will be measured this Saturday, December 10 from 2:00 (Peruvian time) for the quarterfinals. Both arrive motivated after having easily dodged their rivals in the round of 16, where they dispatched Poland and Senegal, respectively.

France comes to this stage after finishing as the leader of Group D, where, despite their defeat on the last date against Tunisia, they finished as the leader of their area. Thus, he met Poland in the round of 16.

In this instance they had no problem leaving the Poles on the road, who suffered from the offensive power led by Kylian Mbappé, Olivier Giroud, Antoine Griezmann and Ousmame Dembélé. In this way, the ‘Gallito’ took the 3-1 victory.

France vs. England: match times

  • México – 1:00 p.m.
  • Peru – 2:00 pm
  • Ecuador – 2:00 p.m.
  • Colombia – 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 3:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 3:00 p.m.
  • Argentina – 4:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 4:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 4:00 p.m
  • Paraguay – 4:00 p.m
  • Brazil – 4:00 pm
  • Spain – 8:00 p.m

After having won the 2018 Russian title, those led by Didier Deschamps are well on their way to obtaining the third star for France. If Mbappé continues with the level that he has been showing, nobody will be able to stop them.

As for England, they have also had an easy run since the group stage, where they finished top of Group B. Thus, they met Senegal in the next round.

The Africans were not rivals, even though they had a good first half. Thus, the ‘Three Lions’ took the ticket to the quarterfinals with goals from Jordan Henderson, Harry Kane and Bukayo Saka.

France vs. England: broadcast channels

  • México – SKY Sports
  • Peru – DirecTV Sports
  • Ecuador – DirecTV Sports, Teleamazonas
  • Colombia – DirecTV Sports
  • Venezuela – DirecTV Sports
  • Bolivia – Tigo Sports, Unitel, Bolivia TV, Red Uno
  • Argentina – DirecTV Sports, TeleCentro, Public TV, DeporTV
  • Chile – DirecTV Sports, ChileVisión, Channel 13
  • Paraguay – Tigo Sports
  • Uruguay – DirecTV Sports, Antel TV, TCC, Montecable HD 1
  • Brazil – SporTV, Globo

France vs. England: where will the match be played?

Receives : we will send you the best sports content, as Depor always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.